








34 year old woman | Des Moines, WA, United States | Seeking men 32-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an outdoorsy girl looking for a friendship that could possibly be more.

In her own words

I'm outdoorsy, a bit dorky at times and love relaxing when time allows. I have horses and compete in Eventing. My friends and family play an important role in my life and I try to spend as much time with them as possible. I work like a fiend when necessary but know how to chill out and relax when the time comes. I've never been skiing, snowboarding, water skiing or fishing out on the ocean but those are things I've always wanted to try. Ideally, my "perfect" guy is someone that is funny, confident, outgoing, understanding, not afraid to laugh at himself (or me at times), can tell me to calm down and not stress out, let me have my "lazy day" reading a book and cuddling on the couch, will push me to try new things (except sky diving and bungee jumping), and most importantly- treats his mother like a goddess. Family interaction is important and I am looking for a guy that treats his mom and sisters (if he has any) well. Most girls want a man like their daddy and I'm no different. My dad left big shoes to fill but don't worry- I know you can :-) I promise I'm not an axe murderer...I can pass a background check...cause if they can't find the bodies, they can't prove a crime has happened, right?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Horses

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to try different coffee houses, book stores and dance clubs. Whether I'm in a small town or big city, show me the best coffee house and mom & pop restaurant and I'll be hooked


Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

I love Italian food, listening to music (just about anything goes), reading books (yes, I like Twilight and Harry Potter), House (so sad the show was canceled)

For fun

I enjoy movies, hiking, camping, fishing, riding quads, target shooting and hanging out with friends

Last read

I have an eclectic taste in books- my current favorite authors are Dean Koontz, Michael Palmer, PC Cast, Charlaine Harris. I have read some of the old classics such as Great Expectations and Romeo and Juliet. I LOVE CS Lewis



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm your typical American Heinz 57 variety: however, the most predominant "bloodlines" I possess are German, Italian, Irish and Lakota I said...Heinz 57 :-)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up in a Christian home and graduated from a Christian high school. I have tried a few different churches but don't feel the need to attend every week. God loves everyone, whether they go to church or not!
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I grew up in a Christian home and graduated from a Christian high school. I have tried a few different churches but don't feel the need to attend every week. God loves everyone, whether they go to church or not!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral