








31 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, United States | Seeking men 29-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring" -Marilyn Monroe

In her own words

--PLEASE: I have been very detailed in filling out the section about what I am looking for in a match. I mean all of it (age, ethnicity, habits, etc) and I am not here to waste my time or yours. Don't completely disregard it.-- I’m not actually sure where to start so I’m just going to kind of wing it. I don’t believe in doing anything just a little bit, I laugh at my own dorky jokes, and I am physically incapable of bringing to life the phrase “long story short”. I have the mind of an artist, a Mathlete, an English professor, a salesperson, a manager, and Rain Man all wrapped up into one. Strange hybrid, right? I know. I’m a very colorful individual in every sense of the word -- I am obsessed with glitter, turned my basement into a karaoke bar, and decide what I'm going to be for Halloween in August. I always stand up for what I believe in and will never give up on something (or someone) just because it’s less work, especially when it comes to my family and friends... I ride or die for the people I love. I am a loyal and trustworthy, roll with the punches kind of girl. I am very spontaneous but also have a great love for organization. I can get all fancied up, get my classy on, and hold my own in conversation in a room full of executives just as well as I can throw on a Billy Idol tank top, tie my hair in a knot on top of my head, crack open a beer, and do a mean rendition of End Of The World by REM on karaoke in front of a large room full of strangers. Now, as far as my ideal match goes let's face it - physical attraction needs to be there with this online thing. After that, sense of humor's probably #1. Goofy and sarcastic is extremely appealing to me. I love a fancy night out but I also love to go to a dive bar wearing sweats to have beers, shoot darts, and feel like one of the guys! I'm looking for a secure guy who doesn't get jealous over silly things. If jealous or clingy is your style, we probably wouldn't be a very good match -- I'm about as laid back and understanding as they come. I'm just trying to find a laid back, responsible adult to act silly and settle down with. -wink- - That little wink may be sending the wrong message. That's a real life wink, not a Match WINK so PLEASE don't WINK at me. Don't be shy -- Email me.

Her interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two cats... and two Great Danes. Seriously.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love any place that has palm trees and a swim-up bar... but I will settle for a large dance floor and a good DJ.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Big hockey fan -- Go FLYERS!! Men with muscles and tattoos.

For fun

I LOVE KARAOKE... Not because I am a good singer (I'm NOT) but because I COMMIT. I love to go out dancing, too. I'm the "Down For Anything" friend... To me, it sounds like a GREAT idea to try anything at least once.

Last read

Gotta be honest... I don't really like to read anymore. I used to REALLY love murder mystery novels. I think the last author I read was Harlan Coben? I might be spelling that wrong...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I run a gym and I am a professional photographer. Sweet gigs overall.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born in the USA.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I love the big guy upstairs but I did not go to church growing up. I've never read the bible and I never intend to. I respect EVERYONE'S beliefs and I love to learn about them... I just ask that no one FORCES their beliefs on ME.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I love the big guy upstairs but I did not go to church growing up. I've never read the bible and I never intend to. I respect EVERYONE'S beliefs and I love to learn about them... I just ask that no one FORCES their beliefs on ME.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Penn State (Main Campus the whooooole time)! WE ARE...