








36 year old woman | Saint Louis, MO, United States | Seeking men 29-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
No regrets in life, just lessons.

In her own words

I am an outgoing, nurturing, strong-willed, motivated, independent girl who knows how to have a good time! I have always been the type of person who is able to keep a strong balance between work and play. I put my all into everything I do. I work hard, but I also like to have a good time too. I consider myself an optimist. I am always looking at the bright side of all situations. Life is too short to focus on the negative, worry about everything, and feel sorry for yourself because of hardships you've overcome in life. I love to laugh, and I can be pretty sarcastic and goofy at times. I grew up in a suberb of St. Louis. I have a close group of friends that I remain close with from school. I am a loyal friend who is always available to listen or give advice, when needed. I am extremely close with my family. I believe family and friends are so important. I have an eight year old son, who lives with me, and is my world.He does go with his dad often, so I do have free time too. He is a smart, handsome little fella, who I am extremely proud of. I am also an elementary school teacher. I love kids and am around them quite often! I am looking for a motivated, hard working guy, with a good sense of humor and who is also a gentleman. I would like to meet someone who is honest, loyal, and who knows how to communicate openly in a relationship. I am first wanting to get to know someone, of course, but ultimately I would like to find someone whom I am compatible with for a serious relationship. If I sound like someone who could potentially be a match for you or you with me, send me an email! :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like hanging out in Soulard, going to karaoke bars, going to happy hours, playing sand volleyball, going to movies, attending concerts, and swimming at the pool in the summer.

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music, except country. I like watching sitcoms, reality tv, talk shows, and game shows. I like many types of food, but my favorites are: steak, italian, and mexican.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends and family, going out dancing, singing karaoke, and game nights.

Last read

I read "Heaven is For Real," about a month ago. I also like reading gossip magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral