








45 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, United States | Seeking men 31-54 within 375 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
For the real deal:)

In her own words

I am fun, energetic, outgoing and creative. I enjoy working out and spending as much time as possible outside. I enjoy running, biking, swimming, kayaking - basically anything active and ideally by the water. I also love to travel and discover new places and people - I recently went to South Africa on safari, sailing off the coast of Spain and this past winter I spent 10 days sailing in the Caribbean which was amazing. Work has gotten in the way of travelling lately but I'm working on identifying my next destination. I am originally from Philadelphia and remain a Philly fan all the way - Eagles, Phillies, Flyers, Sixers. My family is still there - I try to get home every few months or so. I went to undergrad and B-school in NC and loved it. Specatular quality of life, beautiful climate and kind people - however the northeasterner in me craved a faster pace of life. After b-school I decided to take a job in marketing at a large pharma company in NJ - the rest is history. I am looking for someone who knows what they want out of life and yet doesn't take life too seriously. Someone who has a natural curiousity and passion for discovering and traveling to new places. I am looking for someone who is honest, kind, generous, thoughtful and considerate - someone who has a strong sense of family.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel - in fact I recently traveled to South Africa - it was spectacular. I felt like I was in a National Geographic documentary. I can't wait to go back to Africa. But for my next trip I'm thinking Peru.


Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

My favorite book is The Color of Water by James McBride, my favorite tv shows are Greys Anatomy, House, True Blood; Deadliest Catch, my favorite time of day is the sunset - particulary at the beach.

For fun

I love a great night out on the town with friends but I also enjoy a quiet night at home trying out a new recipe and renting a movie. I love to exercise and stay fit - I enjoy running in races, biking, volleyball, swimming, tennis, kayaking...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I work in Marketing. My philosophy is work hard and play hard!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA - Marketing