








46 year old woman | Port Washington, WI, United States | Seeking men 40-48 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
How many frogs do you have to kiss until you find your prince?

In her own words

I come from a pretty big family, my parents were married for 45 years (before my Dad passed away), I have 3 sisters, a brother and 10 Nieces/Nephews. My biggest blessing is the close relationship I have with my family, I spend a lot of time with them & am looking for someone who has strong family values. When I'm not working I like to spend time with friends bumming at the mall or small town shops, catching a movie and dinner, going to concerts or grabbing a beer at the corner bar. I also enjoy my alone time watching my favorite TV shows, listening to my iPod while taking a walk, baking or ordering Chinese and renting a movie. I enjoy life's simple pleasures: a quiet walk by myself, spending the day in my P.J's, Iced caramel macchiato from Starbucks, girl talk with my nieces, Fall crisp air....... there are some things money just can't buy! I love to travel and have been to some great beach destinations/all inclusives. I would love to do some traveling around the great USA! A few places I am interested in visiting are: New Orleans, the Dakota's, Tennessee, San Francisco....... just to name a few.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks and Small town shops.

Favorite things

Spending time with family/friends, outdoor activities, country music, and traveling, not having to wake up to an alarm clock, lazy day's and good food are a few of my favorite things! Love the Ellen Show, New Girl and Modern Family-they make me LOL

For fun

I grab any chance I can to spend w/family & friends, I enjoy movies out or new releases on DVD, leisurely walks (especially in the Fall), flee markets, summer festivals, concerts, baking, reading, Friday Fish Fry's out and a beer at the corner bar.

Last read

A Bend in the Road by Nicholas Sparks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Insurance customer service
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference