








31 year old woman | Nashville, TN, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I moved here to Nashville a little over four years ago to work in the music industry...of course. I worked in publishing for a few years and realized it wasn't for me. I recently went back to Nursing school and so far, I love it! I like to think I am an interesting, well-rounded person. I am easily entertained and try to always be content with what I have. Here are some random things to help you get a glimpse of who I am. I love the arts: music, film, fashion, print art, poetry, etc. I'll pretty much enjoy anything that appeals to my creative side. Sports are just the best. I would play tennis every day if I could. I like to do math problems to calm me down. I love to stay out way too late with my friends, but there's a time and place for early mornings, too. I love to travel and learn about other cultures, even though I don't get to do it often enough. I believe laughter is the best medicine. Well, laughter or a gin and tonic! I am looking for someone who can make me laugh. Someone calm to listen to my endless ramblings and stories. Someone who loves to go out, but also is happy sitting on the couch watching TV or a movie. I want someone who likes conversation and wine, even if either are bad. I need someone who wants to live an active life. Dog lovers are welcome, as are fans of Doctor Who.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

"There's only one thing better than the cutest kitten...Any dog." - Daniel Tosh

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

RuSan's, Big Bang, 3rd & Lindsley, Jonathan's. But I will go anywhere!


MidAmerica Nazarene University, Olathe, KS

Favorite things

I love proper grammar, wine, good shoes, traveling anywhere, math and talking. I like other things, as well, so just ask if you are curious!

For fun

For fun I go out with friends: dinner, drinks, movies, shopping, concerts, etc. and I love going to pretty much any type of sporting event.

Last read

I'm actually not sure! I don't have time for anything other than my nursing textbooks! But I do love to read, especially thrillers or mysteries.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I will be done with Nursing school in a little over a year.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
My family is basically Western European. We've got some German, some Scottish, Italian, French, English and Norwegian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I already have a BA in Communications/Business and I am currently in school for Nursing.