








46 year old woman | Florence, KY, United States | Seeking men 35-48 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

My friends say I'm very outgoing, genuine and honest. I can have a good time just about anywhere. Overall, I'm very easy going! I'm not hard to please and have learned that it's the little things in life that make me the happiest! I enjoy the outdoors and spending time with friends and family,I'm looking for that special guy who will make me smile, make me laugh, and make my day! In return, he will gain his best friend, have my unending support, a shoulder to lean on, and that extra hug at the end of the day. I'm very sincere and I'm looking for that man who can stand by me,hold my hand,and steal my heart! It has been over 5 years now and I'm finally ready to love again and a serious relationship! . I think it's important to be able to laugh at yourself,pick yourself up and move on. Life is a journey full of lessons. I hope, if anything else,I have learned a lot from my past experiences. After all, they have made me who I am today! I'm looking for MY best friend,a confidante,a real love. I am not into playing games and I really do not have the time or tolerance for drama! Life is too short and If I have learned anything, it is that life is what you make of it. I love to get dressed up for an evening out, but am just as comfortable curling up on the couch in jeans and a t-shirt with my man, watching a good movie with a bottle of wine or not.....I love being spontaneous,waking up in the morning and going on a day trip. If you're my man,you don't mind rolling like that. I believe that in order for a relationship to work, you need to keep it real, and be honest from the start. So,if you are not in this for a real true relationship,then good luck to you all ,but I am not the one! If you are still reading this, then I'd love to hear from you! Send me an email and let's see what happens. Thanks to all who have taken the time to read my profile! By the way, my photos are all new!My profile picture was taken in November 2013. The one was taken in March 2014 and the others were just taken in May 2014. The only reason I'm qualifying that is because I have had several inquiries asking that same thing! So, for any of you that are curious,you need not wonder anymore! Thanks again!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 miniature shitzus that are sisters and are 9 years old! They were diagnosed last February with breast cancer. Both of them had multiple mastectomies 3days apart. Thankfully, they both seem to be doing well! I just love them to pieces!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the little spots that most people haven't discovered yet! As for trips, I love the beach----


Northern Kentucky University, Highland Heights, KY

Favorite things

I love all types of music from country to jazz,to southern rock and pop! I have it on constantly! I think I sound wonderful singing along in the car or shower! Lol. I love to spoil my man, and,in return, hope he'll do the same. Romance is key!

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I also enjoy things outdoors,be it on a brisk morning jog,or hanging out at the pool. I enjoy listening to live music--and I'm a fan of all kinds! Picnics are great! I love to cuddle!

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey.......yes, I confess already! I should have prefaced that with the fact that I love to read all types of books,not just the overtly sexual ones!!! My faves are actually suspense/ mysteries,but I also like biographies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I've got a BSN in nursing . I also have my CCRN. I have over 14 years experience in open heart recovery. In addition to nursing,I've taught all types of fitness classes for over 23 years and am also a certified personal trainer as well.