








31 year old woman | Parker, CO, United States | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles of Elizabeth, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words hear is the deal I am a pretty awesome person. I have a good time pretty much wherever I go because I try to keep a positive attitude about most things. The older I get the more I appreciate being flexible about every day life. Although I am flexible about most things (what to eat, time and activities) I love structure and organization. I am on match to find a relationship. I have found this usually turns into texting buddies and I'm over it. I'm looking for someone who is also fairly relaxed but knows what "hard work" means and appreciates others hard work. I need someone I can respect and adore. My ultimate goal is to have a relationship that reeks of respect and admiration of each other. I would also like to experience being a mother and all the joys and frustrations that go with raising a family. A quick side note my ideal living situation would somehow include a yard with a greenhouse. I receive very few messages and when I do they usually include "you must get a ton of messages", nope. I like men who take charge. Man-up and ask a girl out (which I am pretty sure every girl appreciates). Anyways if I haven't scared you away by now feel free to send a message. Below is what I had before when I tried to has some good stuff, so I left it Hello! My name is Lauren and I am an elementary physical education teacher. Yes, I have the best job ever and no I don't play dodge ball all the time. If we have the chance to meet I may talk about it a little too much but it is just because little kids are so funny. I enjoy what most Colorado natives enjoy, being outside,being active, and beer! I respect those that are honest and follow through. Other than that I am fairly easy going and get along with a variety of people. Of course there is a lot more to me, as there is to you than these profiles can truly describe but I sure hope sarcasm and laughing is part of it. If you are looking for a friendship that may have the possibility of turning into something more, send a quick message and maybe we can meet up! “To laugh often and much.” - Ralph Waldo Emerson

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any where I go ends up being a hot spot ;)


University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

Family, food, most sports, laughing

For fun

I like to stay busy. Either hanging out with friends/family, playing sports/games, going to sporting events, drinking with friends, starting projects that may or may not get finished. Ya know the usual stuff.

Last read

I read the comics section of the paper every day to start the day off with a laugh...hopefully. Ask Abby is usual entertaining and so is my horoscope.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral