








41 year old woman | Stratford, CT, United States | Seeking men 32-48 within 50 miles of Bridgeport, CT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a keeper!

In her own words

I am a high school special education & biology teacher, certified school counselor, cat owner, foodie, music enthusiast, sun seeker, outdoor explorer, boater, Pez collector, animal lover, who is a child at heart and looking for someone to partake in life's journey with me. I try to see the positive side of things while not sweating the small stuff and am not into drama. My family and friends are extremely important to me. I am super nice (to a fault sometimes) and would do anything for the people dear to me. I am rather humble so writing about myself and trying to "sell" myself on here seems awkward. I truly believe that I could write a million different adjectives here to describe what I am like or what I am looking for in a relationship, but the truth is you really don't know until you meet a person face to face and you get a sense of whether a spark is there. So, if you like what you see and would like to get to know each other and eventually meet, then please feel free to contact me. Until then, good luck with your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I only have one cat! lol

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

For travel, I love the Caribbean - particularly St. Maarten. Dining out is a favorite pasttime and I like a lot of restaurants in Fairfield, Milford, Westport, New Haven, & NYC. Being outdoors, particularly out on the water is a must!


Manhattanville College, Purchase, NY

Favorite things

TV: The Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, The Following. Greys Anatomy, Anthony Bourdain: No Reservations, Family Guy, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm and pretty much anything on Discovery, Travel and National Geographic channels.

For fun

I love music- live shows, songwriting, singing, playing guitar or performing. I enjoy going to the movies, hanging out with friends, playing board games, dining out, sports- both playing and watching, exploring new places, travel and living life!

Last read

Gone Girl, Looking for Alaska, It's Kind of a Funny Story



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mix of German, Irish, Russian, English & Dutch!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was brought up celebrating both Jewish and Christian holidays as my dad's side is Jewish and my mom's Episcopal. I still "celebrate" both but out of family traditions and my Jewish side is way more about food culture, lol.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was brought up celebrating both Jewish and Christian holidays as my dad's side is Jewish and my mom's Episcopal. I still "celebrate" both but out of family traditions and my Jewish side is way more about food culture, lol.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Manhattanville College in Purchase, NY and earned a BA in Psychology. I have 2 graduate degrees- one in Special Education and one in Counseling both from Southern CT State University in New Haven, CT.