








32 year old woman | Newton, MA, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm not superstitious but I am a little stitious!

In her own words

Instead of writing the same generic profile that everyone has, I figured I'd make a list of things that I am looking for in a guy. -Must love dogs. Can't trust someone who likes cats... -Must enjoy the outdoors. Whether it's hiking, skiing or swimming, I'm looking for someone who likes to get away for the weekend and spend time outside -Likes to travel. I have gone to Europe a few times and would love to do much more traveling. Barcelona is the next place on my list to visit. -Appreciates the arts. I went to school for music and I love to go to concerts and see performances. I would love to have someone to share that with me. -Likes to get up and have a busy Saturday but then enjoys sleeping in on Sunday, getting brunch and just relaxing all day -Reads. There is nothing worse than going to the beach with someone who doesn't read. Also, I love to share books and talk about them with someone. If you think you fit the bill, then I'd love to hear from you! Also, bonus points if you know what my headline quote is from. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have had dogs my whole life and although I don't have one now, I can't wait to have one of my own someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love everything about New Hampshire, Cape Cod, Boston and New England. I also love going to any cities, especially NYC! I have the most fun at bars that play live music. In Boston I love, Harvard Square, Brookline, Fenway and anyplace w/ parking

Favorite things

Saturday morning yoga, brunch, the olympics, wine, dogs, Arrested Development, The Office, Mumford and Sons and lazy Sundays.

For fun

For fun, I like to travel, go into the city, try different restaurants and bars, go to the beach or any lake, hang out with friends, go hiking or skiing or just stay in and watch a movie.

Last read

The Night Circus, The Help, Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close, The Hunger Games Trilogy, The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets Nest, A Prayer for Owen Meany and anything else by John Irving



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree