








35 year old woman | Troy, MI, United States | Seeking men 28-53 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a optimistic, compassionate, and honest...

In her own words

I'm a optimistic, compassionate, and honest woman who is always eager to learn new things and broaden my horizons. I live my life with an attitude of gratitude and appreciate everything God has given me. I value the relationship that I have with my family and I wouldn't be where I am today with out them. My favorite times are days spent outside in nature. Summer is my favorite season and I enjoy soaking up the sunshine by bicycle riding, walking my dog, swimming, and relaxing around a bonfire with friends. Music has always been a big part of my life and I've been playing the piano since first grade. Health and fitness are a priority in my life and I'm looking to find someone who also strives to live a healthy lifestyle. I'm a yoga instructor and have a daily meditation and hot vinyasa practice. I feel so blessed to be able share my passion with others so they can experience the healing benefits of yoga. My match is someone who is ambitious, able to communicate openly and honestly, and can make me laugh. A positive attitude and zest for life is a must. I'm eager to find my life partner who will explore the world, try new things, and step outside their comfort zone with me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Royal Oak, Birmingham, Detroit Zoo, Comerica Park, Grand Cayman, Punta Cana, Mexico, Ocean City, NYC, anywhere with a beach and palm trees is a perfect escape. I really want to travel to Hawaii and Australia soon.


Oakland University, Rochester, MI

Favorite things

sunshine, live music, random acts of kindness, laughing till my stomach hurts, beaches and tropical vacations, farmer markets, cuddling up by the fireplace reading a good book, hot fudge sundaes, Mediterranean food, playing with my dog.

For fun

Spending time with family and friends, working out, bike riding, spending time outdoors, yoga, swimming, trying new restaurants, watching movies, shopping, sporting events, playing the piano.

Last read

Man's Search for Meaning, Yoga Journal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a certified yoga instrctor and personal trainer. I also work part time as an adminstrative assistant at a doctor's office.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference