








33 year old woman | Greer, SC, United States | Seeking men 28-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Some people don't understand why I help animals in need...I don't understand why they wonder.

In her own words

Hi, I'm Danielle! I've been on a few times and have met some really awesome people, but, unfortunately, have not found "the one". I'm not one to give up easily, so here I am again! My life basically revolves around dogs since I work in a veterinary hospital and also have a small pet sitting business. I've spent my whole adult life, since I was 16, in the service industry, but decided that I'd rather do something I love and that makes a difference in the world. My life is definitely more rewarding now! I work with a fantastic group of people, which makes work not seem so bad. We are all friends outside of work, and are more of a family just coworkers. That being said, my friends and family are very important to me. I have 2 dogs who are my babies, both bullies, both super sweet girls! I love to travel, although I haven't done a whole lot of it. That just means I'll be excited to go just about anywhere! :) I would love to meet a guy who can make me laugh, who can challenge me to be a better person on a daily basis, can keep me on my toes, and who just likes me for me. The most important thing, for me, in a potential match is that he be an animal. I save animals, I spend way more money than I probably should to help them, but, given the chance, I would do it over and over again. That's what makes me happy, and makes my heart full.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs, Ella and Greta Lou. Both are bullies, both sweet as pie! I also pick random animals up from the side of the road, but, since I work at a vet clinic it's ok! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

21 East, Nosedive, Trappe Door, anywhere that has a great menu. I really love food!

Favorite things

I don't watch much TV but I love the occasional movie on a rainy Sunday afternoon with a great bottle of wine and someone to snuggle with!

For fun

For fun, I like to take my dogs hiking in the mountains and we go for the occasional outing downtown. I also love trying new restaurants and going to the local breweries to try different beers. I'm always up for something new and exciting!

Last read

I just finished a book called A Long Way Gone:Memoirs of a Boy Soldier...great read about the civil war in Sierra Leone.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a veterinary technician
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference