








38 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, United States | Seeking men 32-38

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Ready for fun, love, faith and lots of adventure.

In her own words

I love adventure both within my work and personal life. When it's time to relax I like to do that with the ones I love. I am a good mix of classy sophistication, artsy but a down to earth kind girl. My faith, family, friendship and creating are very important to me! I'm looking for someone who I can laugh with, who loves his family and faith community (I'm so open to interacial love) and he isn't afriad to stir his passion toward a purpose beyound himself.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

ART MUSEUM, Kimmel Center, Lemon Grass and Pattiyah (THAI,) Destrito ( MEXICAN), KOREAN, SUSHI, BOBBY'S BURGER PALACE, CLARK/Rittenhouse/FAIRMOUNT PARKS, ICE CREAM PARLOR at 2ND AND MARKET, Lucky Strikes bowling alley (South Broad and Sansom Sts


Moore College of Art & Design, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

International travel, Movies: The Last Samuri, Braveheart, Mr. and Mrs. Loving, Inspirational Reads: Redeeming Love - Francine Rivers, Italian, Mexican, Thai, Korean Comedy Sportz Impromptu Theater, jazz, singing/music, teaching art and fashion

For fun

Being a foodie. Making or taking in art, a good movie and music. (salsa, line dance, fox trot or free stylin). Church. Theater. Spending tim w/ family and friends. Parks. Shopping:l fashion or furniture (design) and travel.

Last read

online class material about the inquiry method of teaching art to students. It was very insightful. I learned that if you ask the right questions of your students you will get them hooked and be self motivated about art making.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Involved in Art Education and the Creative and Performing Arts
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Soild Christian. Bible as my guide book. Worship and Prayer are a must.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Soild Christian. Bible as my guide book. Worship and Prayer are a must.
Languages: English English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Korean, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Pursing a Masters in Art Ed