








30 year old woman | Webster, TX, United States | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You won't find street signs where I wanna be"--Josh Abbott

In her own words

Hi, my name is Leah. Mucho gusto. I am a dabbler. I am always getting into projects and trying new things. I never want to stop learning and having fun. Ideally, I could find someone whose main interests are family, road trips, wine, dogs, camping, football, Astros games, and all things Texas. I need someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously and can dish it as well as take it. I love to travel all over Texas and need someone who can travel well on a long road trip without getting cranky. Eat a snickers, diva! I attended Texas Tech and actually loved Lubbock. I am a family girl and am always either with my family, my friends, or my friend's families. I love to surround myself with loving and loud people. I'm looking for somebody who is, above all, fun. A fun and funny manly man who loves giving back rubs and kissing me on my forehead. Whatever, a girl can dream...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I'm a dog person, but if the cat is cool, I'll hang out with them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Basically, I love me a river. I will always pick a hike to a great river spot over a drunken day at the beach. Traveling to Texas wineries has been a new hobby of mine. I would like to see and drink at them all. I loved Italy and Germany, also.


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I really have a passion for music. I make mix CD's for friends...still. I'm a fan of it all, but when it starts getting hot, it's Texas country for this girl. I have an amazing 4 year old rabbit dog, named Sophie. Blue Heeler/Black Lab mix.

For fun

One of my favorite places in the world is the beautiful Frio River. If I can't make it there, some close seconds are a football stadium, wine bar, or the redbox. I love to cook. I love my dog, and am new to the world of gardening and camping.

Last read

Anything Jonathan Tropper lately. I'm on his fourth novel and can't stop reading him. David Sedaris. Laurie Notaro. Entertainment Weekly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Currently, I manage a small restaurant full time. When I'm not working, I'm working on finding better work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Cherokee, Choctaw, German, and French Canadian. My mother's father is 6'2'', full on Ginger, and quite pale. My father's father was 5'6'', black hair, and dark skinned. I favor the Native side.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am easing myself back into my faith life. It's been some time since I've been a practicing church go-er, and I really felt an absence in my life. I am currently test driving some new churches and just looking for the right fit.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am easing myself back into my faith life. It's been some time since I've been a practicing church go-er, and I really felt an absence in my life. I am currently test driving some new churches and just looking for the right fit.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree