








39 year old woman | Nappanee, IN, United States | Seeking men 28-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life does not have to be perfect to be wonderful. I'm just a nice girl looking for good conversation, laughs, friendship or more.

In her own words

Well, I'm fairly sure I'm funny, caring and loyal. I really like people who can make me laugh, think and smile...all at the same time. I'm pretty eclectic; I would love to meet someone who wants to go out with friends some nights and stay in comfy on the couch on others, someone who enjoys the hometown Friday night basketball game but also would like to take me to dinner, drinks and a show in the big city, someone who will laugh at a funny movie with me but will also watch the evening news and not be annoyed when i talk back to the reporters or cry during the making a difference segments. Eventually, I'd like to end up with someone who I'm proud of, who makes me feel safe and cared for and makes every day better. All that said, my hope is not for a relationship that is just comfortable. Sometimes I'm in the mood for intelligent and deep conversation, sometimes raucous laughter and sometimes I just want to sit on the couch and read. I want something that makes my heart beat faster. I want someone who makes me smile simply by walking in the door. I want someone who understands that they've got something really good with a women who is smart, slightly sassy and opinionated, fiercely loyal and sweet all at the same time. I don't need a fairy tale but wouldn't mind being able to tell my sister a few good stories :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Two years ago I rescued a St. Bernard named Simon. He is a very big boy and sweet as can be.

Political views


Favorite things

My family is my favorite thing. I also have strong feelings for my pillow, the sound of the ocean, the wind, trees, sports, dogs and Harry Potter.

For fun

I love to be outside. I like to play in the dirt with my flowers, take walks or just drink my coffee on the deck and enjoy the breeze. I also love to read, but most of my time during the school year is spent reading lab reports :).

Last read

Summer has just ended so I'm proud to admit the last several weeks have been filled with some very nice romance novels. Now it's back to chemistry, biology and all things education.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I would consider myself Christian, but am a fan of any religion that includes love at its core.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I would consider myself Christian, but am a fan of any religion that includes love at its core.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral