








47 year old woman | Bedford, NY, United States | Seeking men 44-48 within 25 miles of Westport, CT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Need happy and smart Man to share my adventures with!

In her own words

I am easygoing and low maintenance. Friends say that I am entertaining, reliable, free spirited and energizing. Professional appreciate my wide array of talents and the fact that I am a bit of a perfectionist. My niece and nephews find me super cool, fun and a little crazy as I always challenge them to think out of the box and see the big picture. Fine Food and wine being my passion and professional expertise, sharing it is a BIG deal so the man I am looking for must be sensual. I love to change style from country or sporty to sexy chic and appreciate a man able to do the same taking good care of himself: I like brain and muscles. Being extremely curious about many things I would like a man with many interests (science, history, business... whatever interest you except politic). I show many pictures of my “Adventures" because I value memories more than objects but I do stay nice and quiet most of the time. I do not like city, traffic, crowd and commotion. I have many "best friends" but now crave for tenderness and affection - giving even more than receiving. I cannot deal with complicated or difficult relationship so we must keep it AsimpleAP and play the game properly with upmost respect: if you like my profile and I like yours we'll go out for a drink and have fun.... if there is affinity and chemistry we'll move on. Take note that I recently landed in Bedford from Maryland but I am looking to move closer to a marina or deeper in the woods. I am also considering nomad working since my work can be done virtually from anywhere: 1/3 USA, 1/3 France and the rest TBD. Tome II of my life has started …. RSVP if you are a little Adventurous and want to visit world wineries, sail, snorkel and much more FUN.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I foster cats for short time when the kennel needs help I like dogs when they are clean and know who is the boss

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Kitchens. Anywhere clean, nice and quiet: by or on the water, in the woods. Nice dark bar with good music a glass of Wine and an interesting conversation. Starry night, Wineries, Farmer Markets, my comfy bed, showers, arms of my man, villages.

Favorite things

Preparing dîner sipping wine, listening to music - Golden Hours - playing with children or kittens - Smell of fresh cut grass - H2O: shower, bath, Ocean, river, rain, watering plants, storms - Massages - Bacon - new biz ideas/challenge - my GTI

For fun

Nondangerous adventures, Fine Food and Wine Shopping, Art and Craft, try a new restaurant, plan a trip, Tree climbing and Ziplines, Treasure hunt, Movie, Pétanque, fix and clean, experimenting food: Jerky, bacon, sausages, sushis, raviolis Seinfield

Last read

"the Icarus Deception” but I am really an internet reader and subscribe to all trade magazines: Wine Spectator, cheese connoisseur, specialty foods, gourmet news ... I like podcast, TED, audiobook (just did Foutnainhead, starting ZEN and the Art MM).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Business Development for French Fine Food Manufacturers Food Quality and Safety coordinator for US importers
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am French and live in the US since 1997. I am proud to be AMERICAN since 2011
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
.Master degree in business administration, marketing and management .Food Technician .Farming Technician (Aquaculture) .Quality Control coordinator (HACCP)