








37 year old woman | Satellite Beach, FL, United States | Seeking men 26-35 within 25 miles of Newtown Square, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love isn't finding the perfect person ... it's loving the imperfect person perfectly.

In her own words

I like to think of myself as an open, bright, independent, free-thinking individual ... someone who thinks out-of-the-box but can also easily remain within the box whenever the situation calls for it. I try to follow my own path, but still have a strong grasp on society's definitions of success. I am very passionate about my career and am currently a Special Education Teacher at a middle school just outside of Philly. My family is extremely important to me. For several years, I helped take care of my dad, who passed away from ALS (Lou Gherig's Disease). Though this loss was undoubtedly sad, the time I was able to spend with my father and what I learned from this experience about life, love, strength, compassion, hope, dignity, and the value of family -- was beyond measure. I don't think I could have traded this time for any occupation or education. In another person ... I'm interested in meeting someone who is open, honest, ambitious, caring, confident, articulate, intelligent, and respectful. I'm looking for someone who has some different ideas for where to go and what to do - someone who wants to expose me to new things and vice versa. Above all, I think it's important to be with a person who challenges you and can bring out the best in you every day.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to places that are more laid-back, where you can sit and talk and have a quality conversation with someone. I like the Jersey shore, AC, and anywhere tropical. My favorite place that I have been to so far is Aruba.

Favorite things

Chocolate martinis, the Jersey shore, Borat, Big Love, nachos, crab, the color blue, the Eagles, Family Guy, Office Space, mint chocolate chip ice cream in a pretzel cone, House, Grey's Anatomy, Florida, cars, real estate, American Idol, roulette.

For fun

I like watching movies, going out to eat, traveling, sunbathing, and playing tennis.

Last read

The last book I read was "Principles and Practices of New Jersey Real Estate." (Just got my real estate license and am working at the Jersey shore.) Currently alternating between 90 Minutes in Heaven and Crime and Punishment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a special ed teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but I consider myself open-minded with an appreciation, respect and curiosity for all religious beliefs.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I consider myself open-minded with an appreciation, respect and curiosity for all religious beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral