








42 year old woman | West Jordan, UT, United States | Seeking men 29-48 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Real men don't love the most beautiful women in the world. They love the women who can make their life the most beautiful".

In her own words

I am a very fun positive person who likes to surround myself with upbeat positive people. I consider myself to be outgoing, funny, spontaneous, intelligent, and a loyal person. I can be a goofy person who loves to laugh and have a good time (A little on the sarcastic side with more of a playful sense of humor). I would like to meet a guy who is honest, funny, caring, outgoing, fun, classy, spontaneous, and a gentleman. (Who still knows the meaning of chivalry) I hope to find that special guy who has the same qualities and characteristics. (And most of all who doesn't play games)! I have a beautiful daughter that is 12 y/o and who is the "highlight" of my life. I am all about trying new things and spontaneity. I know there is somebody out there who shares my same values, as well and is looking to have fun and enjoy life. Also getting to know one another first is important. I am big on HONESTY, NON-JUDGE MENTAL, and no DRAMA. I am looking for my best friend to share my journey with. I want someone who doesn't take life too serious and is not afraid to let their guard down to let someone in. Someone who just wants to have fun, and enjoy whatever may come. Someone who can smile about their ups and downs they had to go through to get where they are today. Simply, someone who is seeking happiness, and who is always up for a new adventure to share my journey through life. So If this sounds as simple as I think? Lets chat!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

sorry no political views. especially right now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love traveling. Preferably tropical. Love cruises. I have been fortunate to have traveled to the places I have been. My most favorite: Cayman Islands, Cancun, Virgin Islands, Portland, Oregon., Sailing the San Juan Islands.,


Salt Lake Community College, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Dining out, Camping, Stargazing, watching Sunsets, Boating, (Sailing), Road Trips, Travel, Camping; watching a video with a special someone, as well as taking walks and talking.

For fun

I am always up for a new adventure and a good time! I love sunsets and stargazing. I Love to surround myself with friends and family.

Last read

"Can you Imagine" author- Kelly K. Owens 23 Minutes in Hell author-Bill Weiss



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical field/Medical Assistant. Medical Transcription Company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Salt Lake Community College