








49 year old woman | Huntington, NY, United States | Seeking men 43-55 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The best way to predict the future is to create it ...

In her own words

I am a person that feels that the best parts of life are yet to come. I have been fortunate have experiences and an environment to allow me to grow, mature and understand that my behaviors impact life’s possibilities. My awareness of the diversity of people and my compassion for different lifestyles is well developed. While I have been blessed with two beautiful children, experienced the “maturing effect” of parenting, maintain a successful career that requires responsibility and accountability, I am known to be spontaneous with my thoughts and desires. I am not embarrassed to say that many times I do not “act my age” since just normal living can be such fun, and I often find myself being a little goofy or quirky. Don’t get me wrong.. Life has had its bumps for me but this has enabled me to have the courage and resilience that enables me to truly love and give. I’m engaged in this silliness in search of a man not to complete my life or support me financially, but for the excitement of someone to share life’s experiences knowing all to well that there will be good and bad days. I look forward to life with anticipation of being together, the excitement of dining, the thrill of flirting and private suggestive innuendos and passion. I will not pretend to know exactly what I want in a match but the man that would knock me off my feet would be one that knows himself and is comfortable with who he is. He would not “sweat the small stuff” and value emotional and physical health. He would be able to enjoy the finer things in life but know that they are so much sweeter when the simple things in life are valued. He would be someone that I would learn from and respect.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

Love King Charles Cavaliers

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ludlow Vermont Greenport Aspen Music festival Lincoln Center Irian Jaya New Guinea

Favorite things

my children and their friends thunderstorms Proper pot of tea my cutting garden and fresh flowers in the house family long island sound history and site seeing

For fun

Find beautiful places to explore walking or biking Picnics watching my son perform in operas spin and barre classes Cooking for family and friends Planning dinner parties and preparing

Last read

trade journals - sad but true Oh The Places You Go by Seuss



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree