








41 year old woman | Cedarburg, WI, United States | Seeking men 40-65 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

I am a 40 year old fun loving woman, with an awesome 10 year old son. I am a credit manager for a company and just finished my Master's Degree in Management. I am ready to join the dating scene :) I joined this site to see if there is a man out there for me. I consider myself to be a great listener, support system, and caregiver for my mate. I am not into serial dating, or flings, however I do like to have fun. My ideal man is someone who is Christian,a family man, honest, sincere, romantic, but a man who is in control of his life and his destiny. I am attracted to men who don't mind a modern woman with old fashioned values. I enjoy my church, dinner, movies, comedy clubs, jazz clubs, theater, and traveling. In the summer I love being outdoors with my son, playing basketball, swimming, boating, and I have yet to experience camping, I am scared of spiders, bees, and bugs :) I want a man who loves family, loves children, and who is a good role model is his children's lives and involved in educating them on life. Yes, I want a man who is very family oriented. I am very close to my mother and father, and sister, and come from a large family.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't get to travel often - but I love being in hot weather where I can soak up the sun and of course do some shopping.


Cardinal Stritch University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

I love all types of music from Jill Scott, KEM, Maxwell, Linkin Park, Justin Timberlake, Rhianna, and I like country as well, my new music interest. I am a tv junkie loving the Twilight Series, Breaking Bad, and Orange is The New Black.

For fun

I love kick boxing class, art museums, comedy shows, trying different foods, festivals, going to the movies and reading. I just joined a new church and I enjoy being involved there as well.

Last read

I read alot of Christian magazines, Parents, and O Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I believe that love has no color.
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
I am very serious about my faith and believe that God drives all aspects of my life and how I live.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am very serious about my faith and believe that God drives all aspects of my life and how I live.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I just finished with my Master's Degree in Management and now have decided to go back for my MBA. I thrive on knowledge.