








30 year old woman | Anchorage, AK, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Hey! Did we just become best friends?!

In her own words

Hi, I'm Natalie and I obviously suck at dating profiles. I'm a fun, sarcastic, witty person; who likes to go and do things on the weekends, whether that's a road trip down to the peninsula, camping, fishing, or just driving around listening to music. I live in Anchorage, which isn't my favorite thing, I'm much more of a small town girl, but I can't bring myself to suffer the commute. I'm sure a lot of people say this, but I don't think I'm your typical 27 year old female. I'm trying this online dating thing because I'm not really a bar person, I don't mind going and having a couple of drinks, but I don't really look for men at bars, if/when I do go out. I do love reading, and I have an intimate relationship with Netflix, which I guess you could say is good and bad. I'm a very giving and caring person, and I enjoy making other people happy. I think I'm hilarious, which I am... most of the time. I'm the type of person who can have fun doing pretty much anything and am always willing to trying something at least once. I'm a drama free person (besides the occasional reality TV show) and would prefer to keep things that way. If you like what you hear, I'd love to hear from you! Send me a message, or maybe even a smoke signal.. Steer clear of Morse code, I haven't learned that one yet. :)

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road


Southern New Hampshire University, Manchester, NH

Favorite things

These are a few of my favorite things: Summer nights The sound of the ocean Pajamas and hot chocolate on a snowy day Laughing hysterically at Buzzfeed articles My Dog :) Movie Nights My family

Last read

The last book I read was "Finding Alaska" by John Green. Before that was "The Fault in Our Stars", "If I Stay" and "Where She Went"... I'm always looking or new books to read, so if you have any suggestions, let me know!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference