








34 year old woman | Shelton, CT, United States | Seeking men 31-41 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Happiness is only real when shared...

In her own words

. I'm an affectionate and independent woman who enjoys spending time with her family and friends. I have a random sense of humor and enjoy a good laugh. My style in fashion and music is eclectic. Family and my career are important. You should be well educated, with a promising career, and good looks. :-) I spend a lot of time with my family. I have 3 sisters and a brother. We hang out often with our significant others and have a great time!! I enjoy running in obstacle 5ks. I also am part of a co-ed kickball team. :-) I work full-time as a marketing manager. I also coach a high school dance team (which is my true passion), but doesn't pay ALL of the bills. :-) If it weren't for my team and family, I wouldn't be living in CT. I used to live in LA for 5 years but moved back to be with my family. I love my dog. Must love dogs. :-) Just bec I look at Ur profile doesn't mean I'm interested. I probably can't see U in Ur first pic. If Im interested I'll wink or make U my fave. If I don't respond to a message, consider me not interested. I'll think the same if I don't hear from U. Good luck! :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a small (very small-5lbs) dog. She is everything to me. She is only friendly to people she loves and if she loves you, she will be at your side always. If you think she's a "rat" or looks like one, don't bother messaging me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I want to travel the world. I've been to Scotland, England, and Spain. Puerto Rico, Belize, Dominican Republic, Mexico. Up and down California and the East Coast.


Sacred Heart University, Fairfield, CT

Favorite things

Favorites: Puerto Rican food, the color purple, fast cars, snuggling and watching a movie, How I met your Mother, New Girl, Homeland, Grey's Anatomy, Family Guy, Mindless reality shows (Bachelor, Jersey Shore), coaching my team, planning events.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family. I like to dance. I like trying new restaurants, traveling, and love music. I love my dog.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey, well because who hasn't read it?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing & Events Manager (Coach part-time)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Half Puerto Rican, Half Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Roman Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Roman Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Sacred Heart University with a bachelor's degree in Media Studies