








32 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, United States | Seeking men 26-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My hair hurts

In her own words

My friends say as soon as you stop looking that’s when he’ll find you… well here’s hoping that isn’t true. I’m a classic southern girl (ie I feel naked without my pearls). I like going out to nice dinners and like for doors to be opened for me. That being said I am also laid back, I have no problem getting dirty which brings me to career. I do mechanical engineering for manufacturing company here in Charlotte. I spend most my days problem solving and helping the machinist with issues on the shop floor, or working with customers in a variety of industries on precison machined parts they are looking to outsource. This comes as a shock to most people when they meet me, and just see this small dainty woman. But I love what I do, I love critical thinking problem solving, and solving issues the big burly machine shop guys have been staring at for an hour is always a bonus. I get to work during the day leaving nights to have fun with friends and family. I get to travel to different shops not cooped up behind a computer all day; it just suites me. I love being outside and being active, running, hunting, fishing, hiking, swimming (just to name a few). But I also enjoy lazy movie days on the couch just vegging with good company. I’m always just looking to have a good time and I’ve found that the best way to do that is to spend my time with interesting people whose company I enjoy. The most important thing I look for in a guy is the ability to have a conversation (about something besides your car). I want someone who can disagree with me and at the same time we can make each other see the other side; or if we have the same opinion we can help each other see it in a different way. And a sense of humor, I’m a dork at heart, and am constantly laughing at myself. I hope to find someone who can do the same.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views



College of Charleston, Charleston, SC

Last read

I like mystery novels I'm currently reading The September Society by Charles Finch



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Architecture / Interior design
Mechanical engineering
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I was raised Episcopal and currently attend an Anglican Church
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Episcopal and currently attend an Anglican Church
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral