








47 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, United States | Seeking men 44-50 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I took myself out of the "pool" for awhile,...

In her own words

I took myself out of the "pool" for awhile, but lately I'm feeling really ready to get back date, to meet someone, and maybe even enter a relationship. I would describe myself as a hard worker, committed and social. I've been working in education for about 20 years. I may not have loved every moment of every day, but I've never not loved my career. In addition, I've met some amazing people and maintained extended friendships with people that started as just colleagues. When not working, I enjoy hanging out with friends. I'm lucky enough to have a great network of neighbors for stay-at-home fun, which can be just as fun as going out. When going out, a couple of beers, a game of pool or catching up over a glass of wine all sound great. I also have an intermittent travel bug, which has afforded me many great excursions. It is always important to me to know where I can look forward to going next, even if it's just around the corner. My interests are simple I suppose, though I always appreciate it when a person stretches me into trying something new...well, maybe not always but often. I'm looking forward to meeting someone with similar interests, who enjoys good conversation and company. I would also say that I'm looking for a man who is attracted to me as I am and who is able to appreciate body confidence at any size. Lovely people come in all shapes and sizes :) If you think we might make a good match, I look forward to hearing from you. If our differences outweigh our similarities, I wish you the best in your pursuits. Good luck!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel destinations could be almost anywhere, especially if I haven't been there before and someone else makes the reservations :) As for the local hangout, the corner bar will always sound better than the big, brand new flavor in town.

Favorite things

Favorite foods - Italian food, but probably anything with good friends - they make everything taste better. Color - red, no question! Books and movies - I'm flexible, nothing too predictable though.

For fun

Another year where I plan to get a hobby!! I do love the movies, if it's a good one or just curling up with a book. I can most often be found hanging out with friends, entertaining - probably cooking them a great meal with a great bottle of wine!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an Assistant Principal in an Elementary School. Prior to my current position, I taught third and fourth grades for 11 years. Teaching is an incredible job!! I miss it all of the time. I am learning TONS in my new position.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral