








35 year old woman | Nutley, NJ, United States | Seeking men 31-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a very fun, energetic girl looking for a healthy fresh new relationship.

In her own words

I am looking for someone who is funny and likes to have fun with outdoor activities. I am looking for a healthy new relationship with no drama. I would like someone who isn't a heavy drinker but still enjoys a drink every now and again. I am not a fan of a man who feels like he needs to go to the bar every night. I am looking for a motivated person who has goals and is somewhat successful at reaching for them. I prefer someone who likes to get up in the morning and not in the afternoon. I know thats probably a lot to ask but I am an active lady who enjoys life and would like to have a bright future with someone as equally motivated. I am also a chill girl who likes to sometimes stay inside with a nice glass of wine watching a movie. I also love to cook.. I know I am probably not that great at it, but its fun.

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

My brother has a Bulldog and I love her. I cant have one because I travel so much :(

Favorite hot spots

I really like the City. Going out in the summer and hitting a patio bar for a nice cocktail. I also prefer a BBQ outside in the backyard. I really just prefer being outside anywhere.

Favorite things

One of my favorite bands is a Canadian band called City and Colour. I love going to Concerts as well. One of my favorite TV shows is How I Met Your Mother. I think its Hilarious. I really like anything that can make me laugh.

For fun

I like to go to the movies. I also really like to go for bike rides down at the shore. I just like doing things outside.

Last read

Well I have read all the Hunger Games. I know a lot of men think thats stupid but it was actually a really great trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a Flight Attendant. I travel over seas all the time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral