








48 year old woman | Burleson, TX, United States | Seeking men 38-54 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to have some fun...

In her own words

I am self employed so I make my own schedule, so it varies from day to day. I would like to just relax and get to know someone without any pressures or expectations. For the most part, I prefer men who are close to my age or a little younger, since I am told I do not look/act my age. I love to laugh and would like to find someone to laugh with and laugh at. I enjoy a variety of things and am willing to try new things within reason. All you need to do is ask. I am very family oriented. I have an 21 year old daughter. I have very good family values. My parents have been married for 50 years. I am a normal (compared to some of the crazies on here) woman who wants to really get to know someone and eventually find that special man that I am to spend the rest of my life with. So, if you are interested from there...

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a long haired domestic black and white cat (male) Alex. Spoiled rotten. I have 2 big dogs...1 is part border collie and part coyote (female) Macy, the other is part border collie and part pit (male) Bear. They are both big outside babies.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go to new places to explore and sight see. I like to hang out at the beach doing nothing.

Favorite things

I love the beach -! I love mexican (tex-mex) food. I like country and soft rock. I love to snuggle up on the couch with a good book. My favorite color is red (any and all variations) which is used throught my home.

For fun

I like to hang out with family and friends either at home or out on the town. Shopping and eating out are two favorites.

Last read

I read most any book I can get my hands on. I really enjoy the "who done it" kinda books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Architecture / Interior design
I have been a Medical Assistant for 27 years. I have also taught Medical Assisting. I enjoy all aspects of Healthcare.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference