








41 year old woman | Sheridan, WY, United States | Seeking men 28-40

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for adventure, laughter and fun!

In her own words

I moved from New Jersey to Sheridan last year. I was done with the high cost of living, the hostility, the rudeness, and was looking to embrace a slower, happier, healthier life. I moved out here by myself w/ no friends or family for support and it was the biggest challenge of my life. It couldn't have paid off better! I now embrace life to the fullest and spend more time laughing than I thought possible. I never knew the simple pleasure of little things like leaving my windows open at night, or just being able to talk to someone about their dog on main street! I can also get outdoors more! I love hiking (though the hills are a bit steeper here, haha) and taking nature photography. If I can be outside I will be! That being said I also enjoy just sitting in my yard watching the clouds go by, loving this slower pace of life I've landed in. I worked in a bookstore for 10 years so I have accumulated quite a few. I enjoy reading but won't let that keep me sedentary. Music is also a passion of mine and I enjoy singing it as much as listening to it. I am not really good at talking about myself as much as this site would like but I hope I said enough to at least give you a basic idea of who I am. I believe sharing a laugh over a coffee or a drink is more powerful than sending an email. I hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have grown up with animals my whole life but my landlord wont let me have pets. I feel like a big part of life is missing without animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and am always looking for reasons to go somewhere new!


Ocean County College, Toms River, NJ

Favorite things

I have a lot of interests and I don't think 250 characters will be enough to cover it! Most of all I like to laugh and have fun!

For fun

I moved to Sheridan almost a year ago so I like just exploring the town. I enjoy hiking and frequently bring my camera to the Big Horns for some photography.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Direct Care Youth Worker. I work with At risk 10-17 year old kids trying to help them make better choices or get through a crisis. I absolutely love what I do!
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference