








33 year old woman | Freedom, WI, United States | Seeking men 29-33 in Wisconsin, United States


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Still haven't found it yet? Let's find it together! :)

In her own words

Hey it's Ashley.. Recent college grad again (UW-Oshkosh-Radio-TV-Film-May 2016) and finally recently employed. I work in radio in good 'ol OshVegas. :) I'm a girl of simple tastes, really. I don't have a ton of hobbies, but they include all the Wisconsin sports teams (Packers, Brewers, Badgers, etc), (college) basketball (in general), going to sporting events, movies, concerts, family, staying in sometimes, dining out, taking care of myself (at least I try! ;). I'm also a big TV buff. I love me some crime dramas. (Chicago PD, Blue Bloods, Designated Survivor, etc). Not a big reality television person, but I do like the Voice and Dancing with the Stars at times. (Sorry not sorry!) Looking for someone with similar interests as me in sports, music, and movies. Someone who's family-oriented, has a sense of humor, shy or outgoing, athletic, honest, just simply fun to be around and can make me laugh, someone who likes to go out once in a while, but is okay with staying in too! Send me a message and say hello! I'm as real and honest as they come..and a little shy too! :) Hope to hear from you! ;)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets, but I do like both cats and dogs if you have them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lambeau Field Miller Park Haven't been to Camp Randall or Kohl Center's on the bucket list! Would like to get on a plane and see the world..since I haven't been much of anywhere.


University of Wisconsin–Oshkosh, Oshkosh, WI

Favorite things

All music, sports, espn, shows on cbs (crime shows, etc).I'm a picky eater, italian, sweets, living in the country, Fall, The Packers Brewers, Badgers, College sports (Wisconsin, Marquette, UConn Women's basketball, etc.) Spending time with family

For fun

Concerts, sporting events, spending time with friends and family, going out once and a while, movies staying in of course..

Last read

danielle steele



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
The University of Wisc-Oshkosh
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's Degree St. Norbert College-Communication and Media Studies Bachelor's Degree in Radio-TV-Film (UW Oshkosh)