








38 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you like Pina Coladas, and getting caught in the rain

In her own words

I’m a girl who appreciates the little things in life: a cinnamon hot chocolate on a cold winter’s day snuggled in blankets watching movies, the sand under my feet on the beach, quality time with my niece and nephew, shaking my booty to a great beat or just laughing with my friends and family. With so much beauty out there in the world, it doesn’t take much to make me smile. Those who know me best might tell you that my smile is infectious, I'm always there to listen and offer advice, and that I never let anything stand in the way of pursuing my dreams. I enjoy my career—but I make sure it doesn’t get in the way of playtime which includes making visits to the gym, catching dinner at BYOBs, watching a game at Chickie's and Pete's, or even better watching one live. I love to explore, to laugh and to enjoy life in anyway possible. I’m ready to add a great guy to an already incredible life. I won’t deny that I’m a sucker for a man with a great smile. I hope to meet a stable yet fun-loving man. This person is intelligent, motivated and gainfully employed. He values his family—but isn’t still living with his Mom and Dad. He possesses good manners and a sense of chivalry, and being an equal partner. He takes good care of himself—no smoking or drugs, please. He also shares some of my interests and isn’t afraid of new adventures and just living in the moment.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Jule’s, Giorgio’s and Grandma’s Grotto are great for pizza or good Italian. Travel is a passion. I’ve ziplined in Israel, attempted to snowboard in Canada, danced the Flamenco in Puerto Rico and walked through rainforests in Honduras.

Favorite things

Good food (especially Italian), laughter, good books, spending time with friends and family, trying new things, vintage clothing, hiking, music, (for example U2, Tom Petty, Pink and the Police), and great conversation.

For fun

You can usually find me exploring, playing board games, enjoying a good meal, playing music, getting lost in a great book, taking photographs, watching a movie, dancing, singing Karaoke, taking a stroll or hanging out with good people.

Last read

My all-time favorite book is “The Catcher in the Rye.” I also keep up with the news and current events.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a auditor/fraud investigator for the city.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I’m a mix of Russian, Romanian and Polish ancestry—but I consider myself an American.
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Jewish traditions are important to me but I am not overly religious. I am open to all religions as long as my match is accepting of my faith.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Jewish traditions are important to me but I am not overly religious. I am open to all religions as long as my match is accepting of my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a BBA in accounting from the Fox School of Business at Temple University.