








48 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
giving a chance...

In his own words

I don't really like to talk about my self so I will be brief. I come across as being sweet, fun, smart and genuine guy. I'm quiet but not shy, I can cook, I have a green thumb, I am very curious, I like to solve problems, I have an accent. I'm a great chess player with a sense of humor, guaranteed to make you laugh, and if you insist, I will play you some Radiohead tunes... Looking forward to meet someone that is special in my eyes that love to laugh, is independent, honest, smart, adventure, ambitious, loving, beautiful that likes to have a good time and perhaps a relationship in the future. Are you the one?? Disclaimer: There is someone out there under the profile 'Lamember14700' posing as me. This person is using my pics and profile and is pretending to be me.

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love cats and dogs, but I am somewhat allergic to them so I like them from a distance, I had a cat and he lived to be 19, I found out I had a mild allergy after I got him.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite spot, if I can name one, it would be the beach.

Favorite things

surfing, soccer, music, good food, traveling, cars, playing guitar, going to the beach, growing plants (plumerias)

For fun

I like staying home and watch movies, I like meeting friends for dinner parties, I love surfing, I love working in my nursery...

Last read

not a big reader, it puts me to sleep, i am more stimulated by visuals last book was the alchemist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work in the hospitality industry at the Soho House
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian and German background, born in Brazil
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Was raised catholic, these days I am more a believer of evolution.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Was raised catholic, these days I am more a believer of evolution.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated in business management in Porto Alegre, Brazil at PUC university, class of 91