








40 year old woman | North Las Vegas, NV, United States | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I hate when people say "He is nice when you get to know him." So in other words, "He is an a**hole but you will get used to it.

In her own words

I think of myself as the average person/Mom/friend most of the time. Everyone says they aren't the typical vegas clue what that means. Maybe that they aren't street performers? While I have the normal problems and issues of anyone else, I really do hate to hear people complain about life being unfair. It is rare that I can't make a person smile, I have an odd sense of humor. Assuming you have a sense of humor, of course. I collect wine...okay, I drink it, too. I can carry on a conversation in most topics. I work from home, am a total night owl, yet am afraid of the dark. I'm passionate about things I love...and Christmas lights. I talk to my Dad every day, I swear like a sailor while driving. I wear high heels daily...just because I love shoes. I have a colorful past, but that doesn't mean I am looking for someone to top it. I love camping via RV...I have daughters so traveling with a bathroom is so very handy. I enjoy many sports, football season is my favorite! I suck at golf, but I'm wicked good driving the golfcart. :-) I tend to be silly and lighthearted, but can also carry on a deep conversation when the situation calls for it. I enjoy single malts and dark girly drinks here. I'm comfortable in my won't be asked if my butt looks big. While I'm open-minded and sexually fun, I am not cool with coming home and finding you trying on my naughty clothes. Just not a turn on for me. However I do find bald men attractive. Odd, I know, my friends tease me about it. I really prefer the manly man type, and a deep voice. I do want to add that I am not a babysitter. If you want a relationship just to have help with your kids...I am not for you. While kids come as a package deal, you should cover your parenting bases, just as I do.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a very simple minded great dane, and cats that I'm not overly involved with (I don't dress them up) :-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vegas, of course. But really I'm good about finding the best in any location.

Favorite things

I enjoy new restaurants, exploring new places. Collecting wine is one of my hobbies.

For fun

My favorite getaways would be kind of camping. RV, internet, shower. During football season you will find me following closely. My greatest passion is Christmas, I really get into the season. (No, I don't dress up)

Last read

The last thing I read was Ellen's newest book...she is crazy funny.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have the luxury of working from home, and I love it!
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference