








28 year old woman | Yonkers, NY, United States | Seeking men 26-32 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I m a very focused and determined individual, doesn't seem to be the norm anymore, I'm old-school..

In her own words

I m a very focused and determined individual, I have a lot of goals in life and work hard everyday to get closer and closer to what I want..I m a full-time student and also a worker, I'm very committed in what I do. I give 100 percent of myself to those I love and care for, and expect the same. There is definitely no half measures in my attitude, I keep it as real (blunt) as can be. I'm respectful yet very straightforward I don't hold back, I believe in honesty at all times. I have a good sense of humor, I'm the funny one always having a good time while making others laugh. (Very sarcastic) Although I'm serious when I have to be. Life is stressful enough so I like to keep it simple. When I can I like to have my fun gotta have fun when you can. I would love to meet someone goal oriented and who knows what they want in life..I like others like myself who are as honest as can be and aren't afraid to be themselves. I like to have good and real conversations so being open minded is a plus. Communication is key in my opinion. (real conversations that is) Values, and family are very important to me so I look for the someone who is similar to myself (Family oriented). I prefer quality over quantity.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like going to parks a nice walk around the city if possible.Love reading interesting book, might be funny but I enjoy the sunday paper so much info all at one time. Im into politics so sometimes I watch my MSNBC nothing better than being informed

Favorite things

I love watching Law enforcement shows, I m into law as well as comedy, drama etc.When it comes to music I love R and B music, some hip hop although lately these hits are not my type, I love a night of dancing, I love to dance..

For fun

Free time I like to spend with family, friends, I enjoy going out sometimes including dancing, shopping, eating out, going to the city, and simple things, at times prefer to stay home cook, relax and stay occupied.

Last read

Barack Obama the Audicity of Hope thats book was the best of the best..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I m Dominican we are a mixer of a little bit of everything.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Currently in Grad school working on my Masters Degree.