








31 year old woman | Morris Plains, NJ, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone who is genuine, someone who enjoys doing things for those they care about, and someone who makes me laugh :)

In her own words

I consider myself to be a pretty outgoing and down to earth person. I'm most passionate about my family, food, teaching, and a really good book :). I'm currently a high school science teacher and it has become my passion. Working with high school kids is one of my most challenging yet rewarding experiences. I LOVE to cook and eat really good food! I love Italian, but I can eat just about anything. I also have a serious love for running, so if you enjoy doing the same that's definitely a bonus! And I love to travel, the times I spent in Europe were the best of my life. Some important qualities I look for in another are honesty, integrity, compassion, loyalty and definitely a good sense of humor. Someone who does things for those they care about. And I know everyone talks about it, but I think it's so important to be able to laugh and just enjoy spending time with each other :) It's so hard to really get to know someone by reading short paragraphs like these, so if you're interested send me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and discover new places! There are also a lot of local places I really enjoy. Anywhere with good food and good people :)


Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

Favorite things

When it comes to food, I can eat just about anything! I love Italian, but I have a weakness for barbecue and steakhouse food. My favorite TV shows would have to be Dexter, It's Always Sunny, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, and Arrested Development

For fun

I love going to restaurants, traveling, the movies, concerts, the beach, running, and getting into a really good book. I also love experimenting with new recipes and spending time with my amazing family. I'm always open to trying new things!

Last read

The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks... LOVED this book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High school science teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral