








44 year old woman | Heathrow, FL, United States | Seeking men 39-51 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi from Amy!

In her own words

I am a Breast Cancer Survivor. I start with this personal information as this has been a wake up call not only for my health but for what's truly important. Love. Sharing your life. Hearts are meant to be joined. Hands are meant to be held. Eyes are meant to be looked into. Time is meant to be shared - laughing, caring, living, loving. I want to be part of a pair who take care of each other. I want a true partner to live and explore life with. I want to do things, be active, learn, laugh. Let's take bike rides, go on day trips to beautiful or historic locations, listen to great music, hear an interesting lecture, watch a close sports match and drink and eat good things. I want us to bring out the best in each other. Build each other up. Grow and soar together. I'm looking to meet a great man who is kind, honest, loyal, fun, attractive, healthy, a good communicator - someone whom I am compatible with on most levels. Someone who is good and generous to me and to others. Someone who wants to meet a great girl... Someone who views a great girl as a partner. I'm attractive, strong, bright and don't sweat the small stuff. I'm very kind and like to believe in the kindness of others and of strangers. I'm lucky and I know it. I have a lovely family, good friends, and great pets. I'm sorry but if your profile does not have a picture, it won't be considered. PLEASE EMAIL VS. "WINKING". Thank you very kindly. : )

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going out for a good meal or going to a chill bar with great music and cheap drinks where everyone feels at home. I enjoy going to see live music, going to a chill bar to watch a game, playing darts, wine tasting and the like.


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

For music, I love big musicality from a great classical piece to a good marching band to a great jazz night. I've taken up healthy cooking and enjoying it but still love good italian, a great spicy tuna roll and bar food. Family. Friends. Pets. : )

For fun

Dinners, drinks, happy hour, darts, catching a game, playing board games. I enjoy biking and walking, having a great conversation, learning and sharing time with friends. I also volunteer- currently in the pediatric intensive care unit once a week.

Last read

The Fountainhead is my favorite book. I like the writings of Kurt Vonnegut and Dr. Seuss. I've enjoyed reading the Harry Potter series and I'll admit to enjoying the Twilight series and some of Dan Brown's books like Angels and Demons.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a marketing exec at a technology solutions company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father's family is of Italian descent, my mother's of Irish but multi-generations have been in America. I've not been to Italy or Ireland but would like to see both. I thank all sides for my beautiful green eyes and long eye lashes.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that positivity attracts positivity. Kindness attracts kindness. Love attracts love. I am not a fan of organized religion.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe that positivity attracts positivity. Kindness attracts kindness. Love attracts love. I am not a fan of organized religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference