Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Steph6057

36 year old woman | White Plains, NY, United States | Seeking men 30-41 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for a friend, to love happily ever after!

In her own words

I am loving, kind and patient. I am looking for someone who can be my best friend who is affectionate and caring and wants a family, house and pets. I love life and I’m looking for someone to share it with! A little more about me: I'm a home owner. An assistant principal by day and technical director by night. My family is really important to me. I have a huge group of friends that I stay in touch with. I love being able to hang out with them, sit around catching up and laughing. I am not into hanging out at clubs. I love having friends over and love to cook. I enjoy watching movies and catching up on my dvr. I would love to find someone who likes to take mini weekend trips, but you should know that I don't like flying. You: Goal oriented Family man Kind hearted Good communicator Honest and trustworthy

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a black lab that is 11 years old. I love animals and would enjoy always having pets around as much as possible!

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a specific favorite place. I think it depends on who I'm with.

College

Manhattan College, Riverdale, NY

Favorite things

I love listening to music (almost any kind). Italian is my favorite food. I don't like scary movies or t.v shows but love relaxing and watching movies after cooking dinner.

For fun

On the weekend I like to relax and hang out with my family. I try to catch up on my DVR. I like to read and cook. I go to the city to see shows with friends and I enjoy going out to dinner.

Last read

I spend most of my time reading professional resources....though every so often I find time for a fictional book or magazine!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an assistant principal at an elementary school (former 4th grade teacher). I love kids and love going to work every day.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral