








35 year old woman | Ballston Spa, NY, United States | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just Me!

In her own words

Its hard for me to describe myself. The easiest thing to say is I think im easy going, caring, fun loving, sarcastic, intelligent and happy. Ive been told i am very quick witted. I try to get along with everyone one i meet. i love to laugh and make people laugh. Whether its just friends or a lifetime of love, i figured why not try this. There is nothing to lose and at least we can gain a few friends, right? :) I want a guy who is up for anything. Camping, boating, bbq's, sports, the arts, movies, fine restaurants or ice cream!...anything we want to do or can do, we will. I want someone who will be themselves and let me be me. Someone who enjoys the same things but will introduce me to new things and let me do the same. Someone who can challenge me, I want a guy who is intelligent, trustworthy, honest, has a sense of humor and someone who can appreciate the things they have in life. I want someone who is honest with me and themselves. I want a friend and a lover. I have a small family that i am very close to. My family and friends mean a lot to me. I would like to be with someone who is ok with that. I think its important for both people to have their own space, have time together and be able to enjoy the time they spend with each others friends and family. Ive taken good things from the past and learned from the bad. I believe everything happens for a reason. I know better who i am and what i want. Im finding out some of the more important things in life i need to know. Life is to short for drama and to be unhappy. We have to enjoy every minute we have! Im just trying to find somebody to enjoy it with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the Adirondacks, vermont, Montreal & Boston. Would love to see more of the US .. I love the lake and mountains. Saratoga can be fun. I really want to got to Ireland, western US or Tahiti! But im not really picky, I love to travel anywhere!

Favorite things

Summer and Fall. Fave color is blue. TV shows: longmire, Friends, NCIS, nashville, walking dead. Food:I love a good steak, mexican, Italian and BBQ's . I like to try local breweries. I Love country music and a good glass of wine

For fun

I love all types of things..Travel, movies, driving, shooting, boats, camping, hiking, music,(I am a country girl thru & thru) sports (go g-men!), ATV's.. anything as long as i can enjoy it. Ive realized life is to short not to live it to the fullest

Last read

Well I can say i like to read but i will be honest and say i didnt used to do much of it until recently. Ive read a few different series and Im ready to branch out. i also read the Newspaper daily.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a bank.. Its the total opposite of what i went to school for, but things change. I want to go back to school again soon to pursue something ive always had an interest in.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
American.. but within that I am mostly Irish ( and love that part of my family history), with a little english, french canadian and a very small part native american.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I got my associates in Communication and Media Arts. I needed a break from school so I started working full time. I took classes through my job and now Im looking to go back to get my bachelors degree.