








43 year old man | West Hollywood, CA, United States | Seeking women 30-37 within 30 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Friends will describe me as a confident,...

In his own words

Friends will describe me as a confident, witty, successful, and a adventurous individual. I can be the center of attention in a group setting, or the open minded listener in the conversation. I am not over the top and have been known to make people laugh. I am also comfortable in my own skin so I can laugh at myself too. I have a serious side to me( all business), but then you will catch me in shorts and sandals. Some may wonder about the divorce label on my martial status, none to worry, it was a long, long time ago when I was very young and it was a short run. I have grown from this experience, and have gained new outlooks on life from it all. I love to travel and have many friends abroad. I can also be a local explorer, I have lived in the Los Angeles area for most of my life. This city never ceases to surprise me in what it has to offer. I am of mixed heritage, I was born in Brazil and moved here when I was 7. Portuguese is my first language, Spanish is my second, and English is third. And no, I don't have a accent. But sometimes I get confused and mix up the 3. Friends and family are very important to me. My parents have been together thru thick and thin for 42 years and are very much still in love with each other- I envy them. I surround myself around positive people and energy. I do believe that life should be experienced and not watched on the Nat Geo channel. If you see a place, or something that inspires you.... go seek it, live it, experience it... you can live your life or watch it go by. I am at a point in my life where I am looking for someone to build a future together and a family. My ideal partner is someone who shares the same interests and passions in life, someone that can inspire, be adventurous, well balanced, open to new experiences, communicative, sophisticated, family oriented, and confident. Someone who can also enjoy life and not take themselves too seriously, not everything is perfect in life and there will always be challenges. A woman who can be sophisticated and that also can enjoy a cold one at the ballgame. I am not just looking for a partner, but a partner in crime..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

1 house kitty.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Malibu Canyon, Venice Beach, the corner coffee spot near my house


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Family and friends are on the top of the list, exploring Los Angeles, cruising on PCH with the top down, local hang outs, I also have a passion for restoring my vintage vehicles .

For fun

That would depend on how spontaneous, or adventurous, or what the mood calls for. Life is what you make of it. We are writing the story, lets see where we can take it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree