Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

EFJ_81

36 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, United States | Seeking men 35-39 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
bourbon, barbells and buildings...the 3 B's in my life.

In her own words

Remember in college when you had to write a first line of an essay that the teacher would consider compelling enough to want to read the rest of the paper...this feels just like that. I like bullet points and lists, so here goes one about me. These are some of my favorite things - Bourbon - Barbells and Crossfit - Old Buildings - Sunny days laying in a hammock - Power tools - Faith - Dogs (I have a 110lb big black dog who is the best ever) - Hiking - Tacos, Queso and Topo Chico - Anything with water, playing in it, drinking it - Puddle jumping - Front porch sitting - The first snow of the season - 70s funk music - Car dancing - Cooking curries - Eating healthy (except fot the tacos mentioned above) - The Tom Petty Rule - Elephants (they make me really excited) - My Yeti tumbler If you also enjoy a majority of the above, then we might get along and I would be lucky to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I grew up in an animal loving family. My pets make me happy and bring joy and often laughter in my life. My dog is the best dog in the world. He is a big goof and is a constant source of entertainment.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Warm beach or historic cities. South Africa has been my favorite place I have ever vacationed. I enjoy many places in OTR, but my favorite restaurants are in Mainstrasse- Frida 601, Ottos and Bouquet."

College

Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

I love music, all types, but especially acoustic and country. baking, cooking, wine, chocolate, The Cincinnati Reds, flip flops, animals, good bourbon, sushi, historic building, CrossFit, two-stepping, warm sand on bare feet, barbells.

For fun

CrossFit, Live music, sporting events, hiking with my dog, riding my bike, baking and cooking,wandering around cities, searching for that elusive bottle of Pappy's 23, traveling, anything water related, bungee jumping, dancing.

Last read

It Starts with Food, The Great Gatsby (I read it at least once a year).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is important part of my life.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith is important part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two bachelor degrees, one in History and one in Urban Planning and a masters degree in Historic Preservation.