








38 year old woman | Jackson, MI, United States | Seeking men 26-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Not all who wander are lost

In her own words

I'm a passionate person and usually anything I believe in will be expressed with that passion. I'm intelligent and don't believe in expressing a strong opinion unless it's researched. :) I'm also a funny, life of the party type of person. I'm great at entertaining people with my stories, which it seems I have for every situation. I also know when to be serious and when to inject a little humor in my intensity. My closest friends describe me as delightful, musical, intentional, smart, creative and good at loving people. Every fall, I take a trip to visit my brother who's a forest ranger in backcountry wilderness. I hike 14 to 18 miles to get to him and I volunteer for the forest service while I'm back there. It's something I look forward to all year, not just because of the pristine beauty and the silence of a land without power, cell phones or noise/light pollution, but I also like to see how tough I am while working at manual labor. Look, I'm a girlie girl, but I'm a tough one. :) I'm also an artist and I write and perform my own music, play guitar, occasionally piano. I am most inspired by being outdoors and listening to music like U2, Coldplay, the Civil Wars, Josh Garrels, as well as an eclectic blend of oldies from the 1920s on. I'm looking for a guy who loves God first and foremost and is passionately pursuing Jesus. My faith is central to my life - everything I am is because of God and my number one goal in life is to love Him with all my heart, soul, mind and strength. I know there's a guy out there with this same passion and he's the one who will win my heart.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have two cats I rescued from animal shelters.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't know if these qualify as "hot" spots, but Montana, Wyoming, Lake Michigan, just about any pool, Ann Arbor, Hawaii...Really, though, I can make fun happen just about anywhere.


Spring Arbor University, Spring Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Banana chocolate smoothies w/ a shot of espresso from starbucks, Jane Austen, Charles Dickens, LOTR, Chronicles of Narnia, days at Lake Michigan, tiger lilies, animals, nature, Downton Abbey, BBC and my family.

For fun

I love reading, being outside, hanging out with friends, playing piano or guitar, hiking, planning dream trips, sometimes taking them, writing and studying the Bible. I'm training for a triathlon right now, so that takes up some of my fun time!

Last read

I just finished reading Sam Jones: A Fire out of Georgia by Ray Hughes which is a biography about a great evangelistic of the late 1800s. I'm currently re-reading Pride and Prejudice.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in communication with an emphasis in professional writing and a minor in visual communication that was split across photography, broadcasting and film.