








48 year old woman | Cumming, GA, United States | Seeking men 44-52 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm SOUTHERN by birth, BLESSED by Gods GRACE, Hopeful romantic but cautiously optimistic. ....happy, content....but somethinos missing......

In her own words

What to say.....?? I'll start with the recap of the basics: I am single / divorced for almost 3 years, I have 2 amazing children, I am 44, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me along with trying to live out my beliefs in everyday life. Does that mean I am perfect?? Absolutely not. However, I try my best to do what is right, to be giving, loving and reach out to others. I am never mean spirited although I do posess a sarcastic wit at times....always meant to be funny though. On the flip side I am not looking for someone perfect, but someone perfect for me. I want to laugh daily, enjoy my family, my friends. I do not consider myself to have drama from my previous relationship, quite the opposite in fact. I have done alot of reflection, grown in so many ways through adversity. I have spent the last 3 years on self discovery, making a stable, happy and funfilled life for my kids and myself. I feel I've surpassed my original goals for that, and am thankful for what I've accomplished. Ive been a Flight Attendant for almost 20 years---with the same company. I have a full and busy life, but not so busy that I cannot and will not make time for the right person when I meet them. I have just recently embraced opening the door to meet someone that hopefully I can build a full and wonderful life with....I am very affectionate and not afraid of pda....I am very loving, supportive, encouraging, faithful, sincere, and adoring...with the right person. I enjoy camping, live sporting events, outdoor concerts, zumba, rollerblading, yoga, pilates, cycling...boating, day trips, long weekends away, cooking out, dining out, The Foxx Theatre, snow tubing....i feel safer closer to the ground....I eat healthy, and try to live a healthy lifestyle. I am open to trying new and different activities as long as it doesn't land me in jail, a hospital or I am hopeful that this experience may lead me to someone special....we will see....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have an Imperial Shitzu...fancy name for a little dog...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

Power of a Praying Life, Power of a Praying parent



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Flight Attendant. ..almost 20 years
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Baptist...but also attend North Point Community Church
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith and attending church is a HUGE part of my life and family life.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith and attending church is a HUGE part of my life and family life.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral