








47 year old woman | Franklin, TN, United States | Seeking men 42-58 within 150 miles of Brentwood, TN

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Playing for keeps ....

In her own words

About me: I know it's subjective, but I believe I'm a pretty easy going, fun-loving, happy and affectionate woman. The right guy definitely brings all of those qualities to the surface. I BELIEVE life should be fun, simple and peaceful.... but splashed with adventure, so that is how I like to live it. I work as a cardiac operating room nurse. It's both challenging and rewarding, but I'm definitely happy with where I'm at and where I’m going career-wise. Now I just need a reason to quit online dating! ;-).Hoping to find an amazing man that I can develop something long term with. I am a Christian and I have a relationship with God. It’s important to me that you have a Christian/Spiritual belief system too. If you give credence to the Myers-Briggs, I’m an ENFJ. What I'm looking for? I'm looking for something long term with a man who is not afraid to experience life and who isn’t scared of commitment. I want someone who invokes that rare combination of "want you now" passion and peaceful, comfortable friendship. I’m looking for the guy who not only wants to hold my hand, but also wants to hold my heart. In my experience, the “who” of an adventure is more important than the “what” is. I am looking for someone I can share the adventure of life with – everything from exhilarating get-aways, adventurous outdoor activities, nights out on the town to simple everyday things like walks through wooded paths, back yard bbq's, sitting around the pool, making dinners at home together, curling up in front of a good movie or just relaxing by the fire. I believe EVERYTHING can be fun with the right person and with the right attitude! ;-) What I like... I absolutely love to travel (near and far). Weekends away are a favorite. I also enjoy learning new things, shopping (what girl doesn’t), good conversation, home décor and gardening. I enjoy cooking and entertaining, even if it is just my family or a few friends. I love walks through the park, on a boardwalk, along the beach, through the city, or just about anywhere. I'm absolutely a hopeless romantic so I’m a sucker for anything that feeds that side of my heart. I'm fascinated with the moon, stars, and planets. I get excited about sunsets and I've been known to chase rainbows. As mentioned already, I like adventurous activities and would be up for everything from camping, white water rafting, kayaking, riding motorcycles/ATV’s, shooting at the range, jet skiing, flying, sailing or whatever. I love a good challenge and am kind of an adrenaline junkie at times. I also enjoy festivals, amusement parks, cultural events, the theater, museums, and other special events. I really LOVE live music and dancing, although I could probably use a few lessons. But, if you're a strong lead I can do a pretty good job of playing along. Going to local baseball, hockey, basketball or football games is also a lot of fun! I'm not sure if I actually like most sports or just the rush of being a rowdy fan. Silly or serious, formal or casual, 5-star or playing in the mud.... it all has its perks! ;) Life is meant to be enjoyed! If you feel we would be equally attracted to each other and would connect, send me an email. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No favorite hot spot - at least not yet, too many places left to explore and experience and I can have fun just about anywhere, Favorite travel destination??? You name it!!


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

SCUBA diving, shopping, travel, flowers, family and friends.

For fun

SCUBA diving, snorkeling, travel, interesting conversations, long walks, hiking, friends, festivals, cultural events, live sporting events, volunteering, motorcycles, camping, formal events, shopping, boating, being on the water and so much more.

Last read

Online news. I mostly enjoy non-fiction books about spirituality, the law of attraction, self-improvement and medical sciences. Every now and then I will read some fiction or magazines for general entertainment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse in the Texas Medical Center
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German/Scottish/American. Mother is directly from Scotland, dad is from the U.S., grandmother was full blooded German and I am compilation of all this and more. ;-)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Registered Nurse, BSN