Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

imarealsweetone

54 year old woman | Shreveport, LA, United States | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles of Brevard, NC

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You gave me driftwood and home canned tomatoes...

In her own words

You gave me driftwood and home canned tomatoes and stole an article of my clothing. We parted on very awkward terms, before i could explain, i lost my phone and your number. I would love to talk to you again. I know its been a long time, but ive never stopped searching. I know its a long shot you will see this because you probably moved due to your job offshore. Trying anyhow Reasons you should date me: I'm a giver! I'd rather make you happy and let you get your way just to see you smile! I'm Sponteneous! Bag packed and be ready to walk out the door in thirty minutes or less or it's free!!!! Your parents and kids will love me! I get along with everyone. I am not afraid to get dirty...I can bait my own hook. Im a good cook AND a good kisser ...and give great back rubs! I like to fish and love to ride on the back of your motorcycle if you have one. I love to camp, boat, ride ATV's I'm kinda handy around the house for a chick... I don't mind mowing the grass, I know how to check my oil, I can identify and use most tools, I'm strong so if you need help with something...I can help. I hate to shop and hate to argue. I don't mind picking up after you if you're super cute, I really want to spoil somone, Like you...I think most women are difficult at best and limit my friendships with them. I don't mind doing your laundry. I'll never snoop through your wallet. I don't get jealous easily... and even will point out hot women to you if I see you've overlooked one! I will usually choose fun over work and ALWAYS choose love over money... always! I am not after your money...and don't care if you even have money. I'm down to earth, AND sweet! I am good under pressure and don't panic easily! I know CPR! I'm fairly quiet, and know when to shut up. I get an employee discount on tools. I'm not squimish. I like wearing skirts, but I can also wear camo! I can apply make up in less than 2 minutes. I will baby you if you get sick. My favorite store is Bass Pro Shop. I will like your Buddies no matter how irritating they are. I won't make you eat anything you don't like. And most of all...I've been hurt and my heart crushed...but I'm still willing to try again. I'm very much a lady at the right moments and I know when those moments are! God made me what I am on the outside, I made me what I am on the inside, and inside, I'm beautiful. And no amount of beautiful on the outside will cancel out ugly on the inside. As far as friendships...It is so wonderful to have that comfortable easy feeling where you can share without fear of criticism or jealousy ruining it. I guess it takes a best friend to get to that point. I have a few other surprises but I'll wait til later then spring them on you! lol

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

I love horses & have 2. They keep each other company. I also have 2 dogs. Dogs are awesome, they keep you in line, and make you be responsible, keep you from sleeping in. I love playing with them on the weekend when I'm off.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place would be wrapped up in your arms being snuggled...you'll have to get to know me first to find out my other favorite places

Favorite things

Oreo cookies, puppy breath, kisses, back rubs, having my hair brushed, picnics, funny movies, vanilla candles, hugs, singing at church, nice people, Jesus, babies, lucky pennies, old dogs, horses, waterfalls, sunsets, snow storms, bon fires, coffee

For fun

On weekends I try to go somewhere new. Or do something productive around the house. I love my job but I also love weekends spent with friends or even just on projects around home. I'm super easy to get along with and anything can be fun!~!

Last read

250 characters remaining... lol (well, it is the LAST thing) The Secret Life of Bees by Sue Monk Kidd



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial
I work at a home improvement warehouse in brevard. It is actually a really fun job. I also board horses at my little farm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
The Lord Jesus is my light and my savior. I would like to meet someone with similar beliefs. I don't attend church every single week but I try and someday I might get better at that.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
The Lord Jesus is my light and my savior. I would like to meet someone with similar beliefs. I don't attend church every single week but I try and someday I might get better at that.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
A.S.U.