








55 year old man | Lake Arrowhead, CA, United States | Seeking women 50-57 within 777 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I CAN NOT SEE YOUR WINKS-Likes, or EMAILS.. pls review my profile words, they were ONLY WRITTEN ONE GIRL I am Lkg4aSPECIALgirl who loves: EVERYTHING ABOUT ROMANCE, cuddling, hugging, holding hands, PDA, and making love in exciting places.. giving/receiving lots of hand-made cards or picking wild flowers (vs store bought).. saying each day "how can I make my lovers life more exciting today" (and visa versa).. sometimes working-out together 2-3 x's/wk to stay fit.. or maybe cooking healthy meal together.. holding each other "accountable" to reaching personal wellness goals I am Lkg4aSPECIALgirl who is ALWAYS up-beat, positive, pro-active, smiling.. and rarely negative - selfish, never raises voice or is moody.. into SELF IMPROVEMENT WE enjoy Christmas and root for underdogs -Independent Politics I am Lkg4aSPECIALgirl who loves: mother-nature, hiking in our beautiful national forests, enjoy all 4 seasons, lives a healthy green lifestyle, loves the Mountains as well as the Beaches -loves kids/pets I am Lkg4aSPECIALgirl who enjoys my songs -piano -guitar singing.. we BOTH listen to mostly rock music (a little Country or Christian-rock) I am Lkg4aSPECIALgirl who (re: tv/movies) enjoys mostly: Comedy, Action, "Chick-Flicks", Animation, FUN Stuff that makes you smile-laugh.. NOVA, History, SciFi, Nat Geo and any Documentaries that help us LEARN about new cultures and "stuff" about the world Lkg4aSPECIALgirl who (like me): believes "moving the body" in an AVG WAY, IS important to overall health -Drug/Bug-Free.. non-smoker.. social drinker.. some travel.. WE believe in GOD but not that religious.. we are Spiritual Beings - role models: Joel/Victoria Osteen -Goldie Hawn/Kurt Russell -Dr.Phil/Robin -Ron/Nancy -Kelly Ripper/Mark etc I am Lkg4aSPECIALgirl who is INTELLIGENT about her finances.. lives a debt-free life.. occasionally using a coupon (because it's just smart not to pay retail all the time).. she is approxly 49-59, fit-slim-petite (or wants to be).. under 5 6" and is focused on finding her one true LIFE PARTNER no matter where they live .. because she is smart enough to know her soulmate ISN'T conveniently in her zipcode.. she's TIRED of Avg Men and seeks her 1 TRUE LOVE.. - she is ok enjoying BOTH the CITY as well as our Local Resort Mountains - Dave is blessed to be accomplished in his field, Author of 14 books-tapes-Seminars.. Successful Entrepreneurial guy, former Airline Captain, Radio Talk-Show Host, Columnist.. selected on 1 of the MOST INTERESTING people in his home-town Milw Magazine.. always FUN-Smiling, Sporty, great Rball player, Spider-Killer, Travel Agent, fix-it man.. grounded, easy-going mid-western Country-Boy (now a Mtn Manly Man).. a good catch say married women who know him.. and a Great Kisser -- not married because he lives in the mtn's .. NOTE: maybe willing to move for the perfect RIGHT WOMAN (open minded) I am Lkg4aSPECIALgirl who is ok in pigtails or a ball-cap (my mom and grandma wore them so I like ;).. we stop at a few yard-sales once in awhile, maybe fixing-up our property from time-to-time.. riding on our big-safe-comfortable Touring Motorcycle to Big Bear Lake to enjoy a picnic in the forest.. or flying to a pancake breakfast on Catalina Island in our plane.. I am Lkg4aSPECIALgirl who got actually got excited when she discovered at I own a mountain home.. and can't wait to come hike with me and get to share our lives stories to see if we are soulmates.. I am Lkg4aSPECIALgirl who will truly seek-me-out after she READ THIS WHOLE MESSAGE --- IT WAS ONLY WRITTEN FOR one I am Lkg4aSPECIALgirl - who is TIRED of Singles SItes.. tired of endless emails and weak dates - she is not new to online sites and it FINALLY READY to act on the RIGHT MAN - if she discovered him - well - is this what you are looking for ? ! .. DO YOU KNOW the girl for this man ? -is it you.. or someone you know who would love reading this.. your move

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

if u are not excited by the words herein, THEN WE'RE SIMPLY NOT SOULmates, BUT MAYBE you KNOW HER - BE A DEAR AND FORWARD THIS PROFILE TO THE girl u know that is BOTH a City-Girl PLUS a Mtn Girl as well - she wants MORE than just CONCRETE and TRAFFIC

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

we're NOT bar-flys, but prefer doing ANYTHING FUN w/Friends, or enjoying Popcorn/Movie in front of OUR fireplace wrapped in our warm thick Resort Robes Why not EMBRACE the COUNTRY-GIRL side of u, its time to GET OUT of the CITY and embrace Romance!


Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Soft Passionate Kiss, HeadMassage, Woman in a MansShirt, YOU playing/w my hair, Making Love to "the WAVE" by CandleLight, DisneyLand, WorkingOut, PlayingPiano in the dark 4 U, GoodFriends, Walking OUR dog,U cooking in ONLY an apron,ANY FUN adventure

For fun

LOOK NORTH knowing that in only a short drive u could arive at YOUR VERY OWN Mtn get-away, u could embrace an amazing new COUTRY LIFESTYLE (your same city-life remains right down the mtn. Why do girls seem CONTENT to answer 99 new emails mo/after/mo?

Last read

I'm less a reader and more of a WRITER.My last AMAZING Book on "Personality_Color_Types" is a FUN ice-breaker. I mostly listen to SELF-HELP tapes, watch the History-Discovery-Travel-NOVA tv to LEARN. -If you INHERITED a cabin would u be happy or sad?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
1st career, Pilot. Last 25yrs I've been an Author/Speaker/Trainer. BLESSED 2B financially ok, I OWN MY LIFE and can BE-DO-LIVE wherever I Choose. I may do SEMINARS AGAIN? Maybe travel the World w/YOU by my side as a COUPLE - enjoying a fun ADVENTURE
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Are you going to be Single AGAIN in 2015, or do U wish 2 GET SERIOUS and FIND TRUE LOVE? I seek a HAPPY, Healthy,ROMANTIC, Loyal,FUN girl who has a POSITIVE outlook on life who is slim -or wants 2B Negativitity-Moodiness is a turn-off for
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am non-demominational / Spiritual - Trust in GOD, LOVE watching Pastor Joel/Victoria Osteen. Listen to some Christian Music, went to Catholic School AlterBOY 1-8. Sorry, NOT into Fox-News/Rush believers.. I vote for the RIGHT candidate, not a party
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am non-demominational / Spiritual - Trust in GOD, LOVE watching Pastor Joel/Victoria Osteen. Listen to some Christian Music, went to Catholic School AlterBOY 1-8. Sorry, NOT into Fox-News/Rush believers.. I vote for the RIGHT candidate, not a party
Languages: English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Imagine seeing me on stage performing at a Convention Center, or seeing me in uniform in Jet Cockpit as you board a flight. I have 2 Degree's in AVIATION Busi.Mgt. Tons of Self-Help Education. Been teaching since 19. My name's on the cover of 7 books