








36 year old woman | Beverly Hills, CA, United States | Seeking men 28-49 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for someone to go on the ride with me! happy in hiking boots or an evening gown,up for anything..

In her own words

I listen to the wind of my soul..where it ends up only god really knows"... That's basically how I try to live my life.I'm all about the journey and enjoy every day adventures like meeting someone new,learning to cook a new dish,or discovering a great new book or song;but also love adventures like traveling and immersing myself in a new culture. Still, I'm a simple down home southern girl at heart. Although I'm extremely open minded,I was raised with strong values and ethics and their traditionalist way definitely rubbed off on me a bit! I believe we should try everything at least once..even if just to find out we don't like it :). I'm passionate and compassionate,I love life and think everyone deserves to feel that way.I truly try to find at least something good in every person or situation.People describe me as spontaneous,full of life and energy,and extremely earnest. I'm upfront and honest and have a good sense of self.I'm just as happy and comfortable hanging at the beach or hiking as I am at a black tie event,and feel at home in almost any crowd or circumstance. I'm hoping to meet someone who takes life seriously,but can still laugh at himself and with others.Who's got a sharp mind and an open heart.The one thing I can't live without is passion! Doesn't matter to me if it's for your job,a cause,travel, playing the guitar,whatever! long as you have a passion for something and a love of life! Probably 'cause I like to try and learn new things,I'm always impressed if you are really adept/skillful in something too..again,not too picky 'bout what! I think of life as a constant learning experience and state of growth,and my ideal guy will be up to taking that journey with me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My Boston Terrier ,Betty , has proven to me that a dog is (wo)man's best friend...she makes me laugh every day:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

friends homes, any where with healthy food ( and sometimes pizza;) ), and great wine


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

A true beachbaby; I love hiking, riding bikes along the strand..anything outdoors pretty much. If I get to play or be active even better!,love to travel learn about different cultures,meet new people,breath fresh air.

For fun

I am a life entusiast!I love trying new things&meeting new people.The worlds a never ending exploration and everything is a chance to learn something new about something/someone else or yourself.

Last read

Tom Wolf's "A Man I Full"-he truly is one of the best American writers ever!, "The Alchemist" which I read every time I travel or just have a life journey, I'm almost always reading a new book, so I'd have to update this weekly to be accurate;)!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral