








52 year old man | Worcester, MA, United States | Seeking men 18-53 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Cuddly & Complex, Intense & Fun Curious about Who You Are! πŸ˜ƒ

In his own words

It is so hard to capture lightning in a bottle… or write these all-important few paragraphs. Probably best to approach expectations through conversations ;-) Words strain, and sometimes break, under the burden, Under the tension, slip, slide, perish, Decay with imprecision, will not stay in place, Will not stay still. T.S.Eliot Burnt Norton, The Four Quartets Test: T or F 1. 🌞 πŸŒ‘ 🌎 == Solar Eclipse 2. πŸŒ• 🌎 🌞 == Lunar Eclipse 3. 🌎 🌞 πŸŒ• == Apocalypse ;-) Yes there is an answer! Lol I am so curious about a lot of things. That’s why I want to get to know you - and who you are I find curiosity extremely sexy, along with openness and the willingness to remain vulnerable... to truly learn and experience all that the universe has to offer. This lifetime around, my interests include Languages, Reading (I read WAY too much! *REALLY*), SCI-FI, Esoterica/Philosophy & Mysticism, Magic, Metaphysics, Religions, Medicine (esp. Neuro stuff), Exo-Politics Computer Stuff, Art and Nature (I am a painter). So, I love learning - and especially sharing and learning new things with someone I love. YAY! Can't wait!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

After an amazing 6 Months taking care of an African Grey parrot, I've and grown to love birds even more -- and especially the CAG species. Looking into rescue...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Montreal - not just night life, but the culture. I love NL and DK, FR and DE and want to spend more time in Scandinavia! The Pacific NW and Montana are great. N.E. is home. I love FL and a dear friend there but I moved back after 6 mos...

Favorite things

Love Sci - Fi: I've caught the bug for Anime in the last few years [adult swim] - and cannot get enough. I like to read - way too much! Love reading, mysticism. ART - I am an artist -I paint - so that is always on my list ;)

For fun

I love to travel, and love nature shared with good company . I guess I am kind of a 'nester' - because my environments are always very homey and comfortable. New experiences - learning new things - is the best!

Last read

Always working on a few esoteric books. And usually a fun/humorous book or two. I’m looking for someone who likes to share their interests with me...and maybe shares a few of my own, or is open enough to be interested.

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I have had multiple careers; a background in neuroscience, computers (AI), advanced modeling, languages and linguistics (most recently Sanscrit), econometrics and advanced (stock) market systems, R&D...Currently in fine arts, painting, studio work
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Scottish, French and German American, but honestly, I feel like the Human part overrides any genetic tribal influence... not to mention genetic manipulation by 'the Greys'! lol
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Wiccan/Buddhist. Spirituality (vs Religion) is the primary driving force in my life; my raison d'etre I find enlightenment in every faith. 'All religions reflect a ray of truth that enlightens all mankind' - (Vat.II proc. on Non-Christian Religions)
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Wiccan/Buddhist. Spirituality (vs Religion) is the primary driving force in my life; my raison d'etre I find enlightenment in every faith. 'All religions reflect a ray of truth that enlightens all mankind' - (Vat.II proc. on Non-Christian Religions)
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Swedish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Smorgasbord of education ;) Reed College, Boston University, BAC, Clark University, MIT, Harvard University, Worcester Art Museum.Institutes - American Institute Of Banking, State Street Institute, Thomson Institute And ALWAYS - Metaphysics w a Lab