








40 year old woman | Snohomish, WA, United States | Seeking men 39-49 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
4'10" (147cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I absolutely love living here in the Pacific...

In her own words

I absolutely love living here in the Pacific NW. I consider myself to be both spontaneous and adventurous. Driving to Leavenworth for a beer and miniature golf, or a ferry trip exploring the San Juan Islands is one hell of a fun day to me. I like to go places and do things....especially on a sunny day. Eastern Washington is one of my favorite places to escape when I need a break from the daily grind. It’s often referred to as “home away from home”. Where there’s sun on the other side of the mountains. I love exploring trails and camping there. I’m a chillin in a beer chair cooling off in the river kind of girl. I am not the most skilled playing pool or darts. It doesn't stop me from having a great time. I am not a fan of karaoke or live bands unless they ARE really good. I do however, love comedy. Stand up comedy is in a way, therapeutic and laughter is the best form of medicine after a long day. I also enjoy target practice at the range, a good movie with good company, cooking real food and most types of music. ( thanks) I am independent, self employed and a full time parent of a teenager...have mercy. Integrity, compassion, communication, kindness, trust, humor and honesty are key ingredients in all happy and healthy relationships. It would be great to meet someone who also has a Christian/Catholic background and also shares these same values. Honestly, only few people understand the importance of an intuitive emotional connection. You just "get each-other", and reciprocate mutual respect for their feelings. Everyone has some form of baggage they carry from previous life experiences. That’s how we learn valuable life lessons. Please close prior chapters before opening up a new one. In other words, if you are currently married, or have a stalker ex girlfriend/wife, please do not contact me. I’m a low drama kind of mama. As much as I enjoy spending quality time with Mr. Right, it’s also important for us both to pursue our individual hobbies as well. I don’t expect us to do everything together. We all need a break sometimes. I strongly encourage time with friends as well. I care about listening to the events we experience throughout the day. I do not expect to hear every detail. Highlights work well with me. Also, I am not the jealous type. Seriously. Jealousy is incredibly toxic and not welcome in my life. Other than that...I consider myself as intuitive, intelligent, kind hearted, vivacious, freaking hilarious, hard working and humanitarian. Sarcastic humor is often used in my household. Come on... y’all know it’s funny. Please do not contact me if you are a pot smoker or any other drug user. There’s got to be one compatible guy out there in the world today, right?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Need to know basis. Stalkers can see this stuff!

For fun

All kinds of stuff....except skydiving/parachuting. I enjoy watching the action from the ground though.

Last read

The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F***



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference