Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

AlecWallace

33 year old man | Stafford, TX, United States | Seeking women 24-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In his own words

I enjoy cooking, and I am sure you will enjoy my cooking too. I prefer to cook Italian (It is how I learned to cook) but I have experience with many cuisines and enjoy learning how to make new things. My specialty resides in baked goods and desserts though. Making pasteries, pies, cakes, and other sweet and savory delights always brings me joy. I have two beautiful daughters who are very bright and very energetic. They will always come first for me, though I do make time for other people and things in my life. I work in software development and information security. I know it sounds a bit boring, but it does give me the chance to meet and do some really fun things and help protect people from getting taken advantage of online. I love talking about scientific discoveries and controversies in various fields that are occurring in the world right now. I enjoy taking walks, going running, spending time at the beach, rock climbing, reading, watching movies, listening to music, cooking, baking, and trying new things. I like horror and science fiction movies and comedy TV shows. I am a fan of "A Game of Thones", "Silicon Valley", "Archer", and the "Alien" movie series. I am also a big Disney fan. Currently my body weight is a little above where I would like (225lbs instead of 210lbs) but I am taking it down. I am a bit of a gamer. I play RPG style video games like Final Fantasy, Kingdom Hearts, and Legend of Zelda, as well as open world sandbox games like Fallout and Skyrim. I don't get to play very often so I also enjoy getting to watch other people play.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I grew up with several cats and dogs. I also helped take care of Horses at a local stable while I was in High school. I love animals of almost any type.

Political views

Liberal

College

Lonestar College?Cy-Fair, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I listen to almost any types of music. I am a fan of the Marvel movies. I love Pizza, Tacos, Chinese food, Pho, and BBQ.

For fun

I love to go to the Houston Museum of Natural Science, walks in the park, Going to see the Rockets or Skeeters play, cooking, reading, learning new skills, and playing video games.

Last read

The last things I read were The Dark Tower series and American Gods.

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am the Director of IT and Security for a software company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
I am an Atheist but I respect you right to have different beliefs. I will not try to prove to you that there is no god so long as you do not try to prove to me that there is one.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am an Atheist but I respect you right to have different beliefs. I will not try to prove to you that there is no god so long as you do not try to prove to me that there is one.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was going through college to get a degree in Computer Sciences but was poached by a company to do network administration and development work for them.