Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Bluecateyes4444

37 year old woman | Ardmore, PA, United States | Seeking men 33-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Those who judge, don't understand and those who understand, don't judge.

In her own words

I’m all for a night on the town, but I’m probably most comfortable at home with a glass of wine in my hand and my favorite shows and movies on my TV.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I don't have any but I would love to some day.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the great outdoors that has beautiful landscapes with natural scenery that makes me feel happy to be alive and to live in an area that is so gorgeous. I enjoy being at the stadium to watch the Phillies. My partying days are in the past but I still enjoy a night out at a bar/venue with some live music.

College

West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

My favorite things are coffee, my phone, my bed, and a good book.

For fun

For fun, I like to be spontaneous. Action and adventure are fun to me. I enjoy trying and exploring new things and places. I like to be out and about but also enjoy time at home. Live music is great as are roller coasters. I've always wanted to go skydiving but have not yet done so. Zip lining was fun but I wanted more fear factor. I can make anywhere a fun time as long as I'm with the right person/people.

Last read

I've read a bunch of books lately but the most noteworthy was The Stranger Beside Me. This book is all about the serial killer Ted Bundy. I have some strange fascination with serial killers I must admit. Another recent book I have thoroughly enjoyed and have placed on my list of top favorite books is The Untethered Soul. So. Good. This is a book I know I will read again and again.

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Currently I am a licensed massage therapist. I work with a chiropractor in center city Philadelphia part time as well as have my own personal clients.I love what I do. I believe strongly in the mind body connection. I hope to someday have my own practice where I can incorporate my passion for bodywork and experience with counseling psychology so I can help people more.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Scottish and British therefore I am 100% British technically speaking. I was born here in the US but the rest of my family was born in England and Scotland. Yes, I have a dual citizenship and do plan on utilizing this some day.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I would not describe myself as being religious at all really but more so spiritual.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I would not describe myself as being religious at all really but more so spiritual.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a bachelors of science degree in psychology and behavioral health science. I completed all my course work for my masters degree in counseling psychology but didn't finish. I am a certified and licensed massage therapist in Pennsylvania.