Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

neat_dude

34 year old man | North Park, CA, United States | Seeking women 25-45 within 100 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Disclaimer: I have intentionally made common...

In his own words

Disclaimer: I have intentionally made common spelling errors in this description. If you point out at least three, I will owe you one free hug. I was born in than-Yugoslavia and moved to Minnesota when I was 4. Living their for 18 years imparted enough wisdom to make me realize that 9 months of brutal winter whether is terrible. So I moved to California for graduate school and found a job with an evil pharmaceutical corporation. I try to experience at least one thing every day that makes me laugh hard enough to tear up (from laughter, not because I'm emotionally fragile [which I'm absolutely not]). I listen to music whenever possible, including at work (yes, that's a huge safety violation), and love being introduced to new artists. Also, I'm not a condescending jerk about it. I love foods (seriously, who doesn't?). I'm not to picky, but I try to eat healthy most (definitely not all [Nutella]) of the time, and have nearly perfected my bacon and eggs recipe. I work out to be able-bodied (read: changing tires, moving furniture; you know, man-stuff). I also love being outdoors, just please don't make me run. Or we can have an Olympic weightlifting competition...unless your going to beat me. Finally, I enjoy yoga, irregardless of the fact that I am horrible at it. So send me a message if any of these things resonate with you, even if you just want to exchange favorite bands, foods, or organic chemistry reactions (nerd humor). P.S. I don't use social media. At all. If you spend most of your time staring at your phone, we probably won't get along.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I love dogs, which is why I recently adopted an adorable French bulldog named Hera.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Alphanumeric order, animals, breakfast, chemistry, coffee, family, human interaction, laughing hysterically, math, music, mythology, NPR, Nutella, Olympic weightlifting, reading, sarcasm, science, sleep, sushi, unapologetic awesomeness, witty banter.

Last read

"A Confederacy of Dunces." If you read it and don't think it's funny, we're incompatible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as an organic chemist, just like Walter White! However, I don't make meth or any other illicit substances.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Serbia and moved to the United States when I was four. I speak Serbian fluently, so there's that.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I attended college at the University of Minnesota in Minneapolis and graduate school at the California Institute of Technology.