Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Jillie_E

33 year old woman | Winter Springs, FL, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Casselberry, FL

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be a girl with a mind, a woman with attitude & a lady with class!

In her own words

Let's lay down the basics first... I married incredibly young and am in the final stages of divorce from a 15 year marriage. I have 2 boys who are my greatest joys and also the greatest pains in my ass! Ha! I'm a package deal, my boys are my numero uno priority, deal with it! I'm the mother of a 10 year-old brain cancer assassin (stage IV Medulloblastoma - Google if you aren't familiar) whose journey has taught me that life is too short to not say what we feel and to be kind, accepting and quick to forgive! I'm sarcastic, sassy and have my own lingo - ding dong, asshat, douchecanoe & boo boo is part of my regular vocabulary, get down with it!!! I am a direct kind of woman. If you are the type of guy who can't handle straightforward honesty don't waste time messaging me. I'm brutally honest and genuinely appreciate that in others. I will read through your profile before I respond to you so know this and be truthful in your about me sections. Chivalry shouldn't be dead, I like a true gentleman and since I'm raising 2 boys that's what I'm teaching them. I'm generally a sucker for a beard and dark hair but am keeping my options open in the appearance department since all that glitters isn't gold! Don't message me with one of those pre-populated get to know you Match questions, can't stand em' because they aren't original. Read my "about me" and ask me something genuine or make a sarcastic remark...only way I'll respond to you. It's like letting me know you actually want to know ME, not just the pretty face! I.E. swipes right, it's a match, start the convo here's a suggestion common interest opener...ya feel me??? I don't need a daddy for my boys, they already have the best daddy for them but their momma is looking for her life partner! Ideally someone who doesn't mind my outward abrasiveness because he's seen the tenderness underneath and knows it's a defense mechanism. Someone who inheritantly knows I have my shit together and doesn't financially "need" him and is perfectly ok with that but still desires to be my emotional rock, thus rendering me needy. A partner who makes me laugh when I'm actually angry, to come home after a difficult day and vent to, to share my hopes and disappointments with, to insist I snuggle on the couch despite my lack of snuggly personality, have deep conversations with and in general navigate all life's ups and downs with. I'm a bit of a firecracker and need my person to be able see through the tough exterior and love me despite my flaws, that's not too much to ask right?!? I'm a natural blonde but trying out the ginger look...so far I dig it meaning it's not going anywhere anytime soon...sorry for all you blonde fans! Have I intimidated you yet?!?! If not, I like you already so keep reading for less real talk and more of the fun stuff.... I enjoy the typical girl things...reading trashy romance, crying whilst watching the notebook and drinking red wine, candles (I may have an entire cabinet in my kitchen devoted to them) sushi, middle eastern cuisine, cooking (if you eat a meal I've prepared and go back for seconds you've paid me the highest compliment) quality time with my boys and earning cool mom status in their eyes because I let them do the cinnamon challenge at midnight or participate in the ridiculously gross beanboozled game (whoever invented that nasty jellybean game needs their head examined) happy hour, boating, the beach, seafood boils, country music, backyard BBQs, the farmer's market, lazy sunday mornings, living room dance parties, the color red, coffee and pumpkin spice everything. Pretty much your basic AF chick!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I have a weirdo water lovin kitten named Jezabel, WTF aren't cats supposed to hate water? She watches me in the shower & cries to come in, I've nicknamed her #JeztheLez New addition to the Jillie.E crew is Bella - 3 month old schnauzer puppy, she's the cutest!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, if you haven't eaten at Sushi Pop you're missing out! I'm a WA girl so my 💚💙 was left in Seattle when I moved to FL. Self proclaimed wino/champs lover so it must be Napa! Berlin, Chi-town, San Fran & NYC...need a million dollars & a travel buddy!!!

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Sunrise... for real, I'm early to rise, late to sleep! Common for me to function on 4 hours sleep. I'm a sucker for flowers and buy them for myself regularly-hydrangeas, peonies & yellow roses are my fave. Coffee, candles, Kane Brown, hashtags, & emojis!

For fun

Fun hmmm...beach, boating, concerts, plays, magic games, farmers markets, BBQ pool parties - I love to entertain & my house is made to entertain, wine tasting in my living room or in Napa

Last read

I love reading...last reads: 10 Things Every Child With Autism Wants You to Know, The Story Factor, Leading Change & Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm the Administrative Officer for the Orlando VA Medical Center's inpatient psychiatric wards & 2 domiciliaries - in other words I'm the non-clinical boss. I'm an Air Force Veteran so love getting to be part of the care my fellow Vets receive.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Basic AF white chick
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in God and I pray occasionally, specifically at flight take off, turbulence or landing. I only go to church once in a blue moon and read my Bible even less. I believe God knows ours hearts so organized religion is not my thing! You do you, I do me!
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe in God and I pray occasionally, specifically at flight take off, turbulence or landing. I only go to church once in a blue moon and read my Bible even less. I believe God knows ours hearts so organized religion is not my thing! You do you, I do me!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Masters in Healthcare Administration from UCF